Xerox® VersaLink® B400 Printer
Ratings and Reviews

Xerox® VersaLink® B400 Printer

VersaLink B400 is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One of the worst I've ever used The has to be manually "woken up" before printing. It keeps losing the settings-I have had to keep resetting it. It's default setting is dual sided print, which I don't like.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Printing and Reliable This printer meets the printing needs of my small public research firm based on its generous monthly duty-cycle and the longevity of its consumable products (toner, drum, and fuser). Have had this printer for a little over a year and consider it a true "workhorse" that prints reliably with little to no maintenance. The touchscreen menus take a little time to get used to and envelope printing is not the best, but those minor issues are of no consequence based on the primary purpose and strengths of this network duplexing workgroup printer. Currently, I have no regrets and consider it definitely one of the best purchases that I have made for my business.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Testing Looking into some details and here is my value
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A time saver! This product is fast, reliable and helps us print hundreds of pages in a timely manner. We have been pleased with the quality of prints and it simply does what we need it to do without problems. Definitely a great choice!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from UNIT CRASHES MULTI TIMES A DAY WE REPLACED A DELL WORKHORSE PRINTER WITH THIS MARGINAL UNIT. IT IS CONNECTED TO NETWORK OF 4 WORKSTATIONS. UNIT CRASHES AND HAS TO BE TURNED OFF AND RESET WITH DRIVERS REINSTALLED AS MANY AS 6 TIMES A DAY. PRINT SPEED ONCE THE JOB IS SENT TO THE PRINTER IS OK, BUT THE TIME REQUIRED TO SEND THE JOB IS MADDENING. YOU CONSTANTLY ARE CHECKING TO SEE IF IT HAS CRASHED OR JUST TAKING IT SWEET TIME. NO WAY WILL BE BUY ANOTHER PRINTER LIKE THIS. WE HAVE 2 MORE OF THE DELL UNITS. THEY WILL BE REPLACED WITH SOMETHING OTHER THAN XEROX.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the fact that it prints on both sides. I love the fact that it prints on both sides. Great cost savings. Easy to fix problems when they arrive which is not that often. My small office work horse. Great product!!!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fast! I'm glad I spent the little bit of money for this model instead of the 3330
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en, sid_VLB400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox