Phaser 3610
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 3610

Phaser 3610 is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great print quality. A bit heavy. --Print quality is excellent. --We use it to print out tax returns as a pdf file and every few pages it seems to stop and wait to get data. --At 28 lbs it is one of the heavier printers in our inventory. We have to set it up at a site and take it down at the end of the day and the weight is an issue. --Have to deal with warranty registration screen for each connected computer. We get the printer supplied by the IRS, so we don't have the warranty information to begin with. Work-around is to install generic PCL-6 drivers instead of the Xerox drivers. The generic drivers also seem to make the printer work faster. --We like that the paper tray holds a whole ream. It's a great convenience.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast double-sided printer Pros: Easy install, prints nice and fast. Cons: Paper tray delicate. Not good for careless users. (Bought open-box, tray was bad, warranty response was quick though)
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features and works without any issues. I got the printer for the office and love it! It works with out any issues and get the prints done fast!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as sturdy as the 3600 The 3610 has a good print quality ease of use and plenty of speed. Dislike the way the toner is changed as compared to the older 3600.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRINTER I'VE USED XEROX PRINTERS IN THE PAST AND HAVE FOUND THEM TO BE FAST, WITH A MINIMAL NEED FOR MAINTENANCE. THIS MODEL THE 3610 FOLLOWS IN THIS TRADITION. IT IS FAST, IT WAS EASY TO SET UP ON MY NETWORK, AND IT DOES WHAT IT IS SUPPOSED TO DO - IT PRINTS. IT PRINTS FAST, AND THE PAGES COME OUT BETTER THAN WHAT I'VE USED IN THE PAST. I'D BUY ANOTHER ONE IF I NEED ANOTHER ONE.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome printer for notary work Awesome for notaries who need a dual tray option. Also, this printer works with a Mac which isn't usually the case. I would have rated the speed faster but unfortunately if your internet lags, then so will your printer
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great service We have always used Xerox at our bust parts facility. We print upward of 2000 invoices a day so we need a reliable easy to operate piece of equipment. The Xerox 3610 fits our needs perfectly. We have 2 printers the same to reduce the need to have multiple toners and cartridges. It is a great printer. Thanks Andy
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phaser is fast Phaser is fast. I use this device for multiple business projects.
Date published: 2015-09-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en, sid_3610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox