Phaser 3330
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 3330

Phaser 3330 is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RELIABLE OFFICE MACHINE We have two of these machines in our office and rely on them daily for the heavy amount of paperwork we need. These printers are prompt and easy to use. Only downfall I've noticed so far is that when the ink cartridge goes out, or runs low you get a warning UNLIKE the drum cartridge. Both of these machines we have in the office showed no warning when the drum cartridges went out and both times, we were down the machines for days while we ordered new drum cartridges. We just have no room to store additional cartridges in our office, or else we could order ahead of time.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from none The printer is slow to recognize the command to print, constantly says the paper tray is empty when in fact it is not, slow printing and is big and bulky.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Black & White Laser Printer This is the 4th Phaser 3330 we have added to our office in the last year. It is fast, it duplexes, and the print quality is great. We use it to print lots of reports that do not need to be printed in color. It is a little workhorse and I would recommend it highly if you are looking for an alternative to expensive color lasers.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is this really a Xerox Printer? Phaser 3330 = Nothing but trouble. Located in an educational setting in a networked environment. Using Xerox Global Print driver on print server. Either prints Big black oval blotches on papers, 2nd page usually, or prints error messages every other page! Horrible, terrible, lemon of a printer. Never had such negative feelings about a machine. Really turning me off to Xerox products. No help to be found on forums, local help desk etc.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy set up set up Easy set up and fairly good price for a laser printer.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRINTER EVER i bought this a month ago and now it is on sale! getting another and i suggest you do aswell
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product This is a good printer. Price was high. Print quality is good; as expected. Runs out of toner quickly and toner is expensive. Overall score is average.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is great but a little slow This is a great product how ever have had quite some trouble with the port and delayed printing/spooling.
Date published: 2018-03-28
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en, sid_3330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox