Phaser 3260
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 3260

Phaser® 3260 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use Love that it prints on both sides of the paper and prints legal size as well. Print is awesome and unit is easy to use. Unit is attractive and takes up less space than my previous printer.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent printer for home use I have used this product for more than 10 years. It is great for home use. The WiFi feature is great so the whole family can use it.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet solution This is a great machine, economical and offers quality copies. I was tired of buying black and colour ink for my printer for printing black and white copies. I get more copies from the laser printer, it is faster, and I don't need to run a cord from it to my laptop.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wireless access is great The set up was really easy. The printer is in a bedroom but I work in the living room so wireless access is awesome.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent Printer for the Price I purchased this printer for business paper/document printing. It can easily print on both sides of the paper and is really quiet. The only issue was that setting up wireless printing proved difficult. However it does exactly what it's purpose is, it prints. If you need a black and white printer, this is the one for you.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This printer is a 10 on a scale of 5 When my old printer disintegrated after 19 years of heavy business use, I was thrilled to discover the Phaser 3260. I don't need bells or whistles. I need reliability, power, and speed, and that is exactly what I got -- in a low-profile, compact package. Thank you, Xerox.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it Good features. Easy to use. Good quality print,
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer! This printer prints clearly, quickly, and has the dependable, outstanding quality that I have come to trust in Xerox. It came boxed and protected very well for shipment. I received it fast, and it was very simple to set up. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-11-04
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en, sid_3260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox