Phaser 3260
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 3260

Phaser® 3260 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent Printer for the Price I purchased this printer for business paper/document printing. It can easily print on both sides of the paper and is really quiet. The only issue was that setting up wireless printing proved difficult. However it does exactly what it's purpose is, it prints. If you need a black and white printer, this is the one for you.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This printer is a 10 on a scale of 5 When my old printer disintegrated after 19 years of heavy business use, I was thrilled to discover the Phaser 3260. I don't need bells or whistles. I need reliability, power, and speed, and that is exactly what I got -- in a low-profile, compact package. Thank you, Xerox.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it Good features. Easy to use. Good quality print,
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer! This printer prints clearly, quickly, and has the dependable, outstanding quality that I have come to trust in Xerox. It came boxed and protected very well for shipment. I received it fast, and it was very simple to set up. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this printer! Quick printing, able to do double-sided printing. Works well for my coloring pages - no smeary lines like you sometimes get with inkjets. Compact size so it was easy to find a place for it. Set up was easy.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wifi not working Bought printer. Connected via USB. Works with USB connection. Other computers in home can't connect. Tired of trying.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This printer is excellent This printer is real easy to set up and Wifi is easy to set up on your computer,tablet and cell phone. I did all that in half an hour . Great product
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality but long lag I like the printing quality but the lag time eteween tapping print on my computer and it finally printing is longer than my
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en, sid_3260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox