Phaser 3260
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 3260

Phaser 3260 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice printer for the money. Honestly, I selected this printer because it was on a great sale, and I had a very nice Staples coupon. Setup was just a little bit difficult because I just don't do well with pictures instead of words. However, once set up, the printer works very well from my phone and my wife's iPad. Happy wife... you know the rest!! Print quality and speed is very good. One of my daughters stopped by to print some shipping labels off of her phone and she liked the printer so much that she ordered the same one the next day. She is very happy with it also. Reviewers say that it uses toner rapidly, so I immediately used another Staples coupon and an ink rebate to get a backup toner cartridge for a great price. Good job Staples AND Xerox!!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great easy to connect Like everything about this printer prints fast and was easy to install.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quite and fast love the two sided printing , saves a lot of paper , very quite running and uses up very little space.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile features The price was right, printing for my CE lessons is quick and clear. Best of all I can print from our pc, iPad and cellphone. The preview feature allows me to delete pages if desired and saves paper. What’s not to like? This is my second purchase and am very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for the price. Just needed a simple solution to enable our people to print from their portable devices. Has become an important part of our mobile production team. Very affordable solution.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent printer, with an excellent price I purchased a Phaser 3260 for at home to have a good basic printer available for small items and I'm impressed. It's easy to setup, the print quality is excellent and I've have zero problems with it. If you need a good black and white printer for home or a small office, I recommend it.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has easily handled each task. The ease of use is outstanding. I was not disappointed with the print quality in the least. Most impressed with the ease of cartridge replacement!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good basic printer for distribution of material Very good printer. Simple, fast with features that are worthwhile, such as 2 sided coping. Print is clear and plain.
Date published: 2018-05-29
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en, sid_3260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox