Phaser 3260
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 3260

Phaser® 3260 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This printer is a 10 on a scale of 5 When my old printer disintegrated after 19 years of heavy business use, I was thrilled to discover the Phaser 3260. I don't need bells or whistles. I need reliability, power, and speed, and that is exactly what I got -- in a low-profile, compact package. Thank you, Xerox.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it Good features. Easy to use. Good quality print,
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer! This printer prints clearly, quickly, and has the dependable, outstanding quality that I have come to trust in Xerox. It came boxed and protected very well for shipment. I received it fast, and it was very simple to set up. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this printer! Quick printing, able to do double-sided printing. Works well for my coloring pages - no smeary lines like you sometimes get with inkjets. Compact size so it was easy to find a place for it. Set up was easy.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wifi not working Bought printer. Connected via USB. Works with USB connection. Other computers in home can't connect. Tired of trying.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This printer is excellent This printer is real easy to set up and Wifi is easy to set up on your computer,tablet and cell phone. I did all that in half an hour . Great product
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality but long lag I like the printing quality but the lag time eteween tapping print on my computer and it finally printing is longer than my
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Printer! This printer is universally great, could not be happier with it!
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en, sid_3260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox