Xerox® VersaLink® C7000 Color Printer
Ratings and Reviews

Xerox® VersaLink® C7000 Color Printer

VersaLink C7000 is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This printer has fantastic printing quality. I do not need massive amounts of printing at one time but high quality of printing is needed. I own a cabinet shop and require detailed 3D renderings to present to my clients. This printer serves all of my needs more than adequate.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its a nice printer, funtctions well, prints fairly slow nice full featured printer. 11 x 17 tray is great. print speed is not very fast. thats the only downside.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fair printer for quick easy simple office printouts. This printer is fairly expensive for the quality and speed it offers. Our unit had streaks and lines printing since the first week we got it. We clean the unit per customer service instructed with a wand provided but still have the same problem. Colors are not really accurate for creative purposes. This printer is not for creative or marketing purposes. Maybe everyday office printing where color might not be as important.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great printer with finishing capabilities We purchased this printer for the range of print sizes and for its ability to staple. The print quality is great, but make sure you have your media type selected as there is no wiggle room on media selection. The cost per print is higher than that of other printers in the same pricerange, but that is the trade-off for the wider selection of paper size and finishing.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install, cost effective, large format The VersaLink C7000 was easy to install and configure at a great price. The print quality is wonderful and meets all of the needs for our small business.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product has great features but it seems slow. Also the print quality is not as good as I expected. This product seems great but over all it takes too long to warm up. It is slower than the very old one we had before.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good print, not high volume, and toner expensive. Print quality is good, features are good, but is not real fast for high volumes. The biggest negative is that the toner cartridges are very expensive.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super slow control panel The control panel is very slow on this machine. Touch screen but you have to wait between selections. The other feature that is really annoying is you have to tell it what the paper is every time you open a drawer or use the bypass - even if you are loading the exact same papers. The machine "works" fine. The copies are clear. But it is very frustrating machine to operate.
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en, sid_VLC7000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox