Xerox® VersaLink® C7000 Color Printer
Ratings and Reviews

Xerox® VersaLink® C7000 Color Printer

VersaLink C7000 is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW What a difference this printer makes for our home office, compared to any HP or Brother printer. Set up was quick, and simple. We were a bit intimidated by it's size, and have found it better suited to sit on the floor than on a counter top, but our printed projects are beautiful and the full tabloid options make running a freelance graphic design business SO much easier. We are going to invest in a few other trays, at some point, but for now it's a wonderful piece of equipment!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 11x17 printer I am a small architectural firm that was seeking an 11x17 laser printer for checksets, presentation/graphics documents and field note drawings (didn't need drawings bleeding to illegibility in the field when it rained). Use is light and this printer fits the bill both budget and production wise. Output speed is perfect, and the printer has performed flawlessly since I received it. Price point was great. I couldn't be happier and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lemon I have had the machine for 30 days. There was no where to demo the machine so I had to take a leap of faith. The machine overheats, makes the paper curl terribly and goes through a ton of expensive toner. I'm very unsatisfied with it. I do not recommend it at all
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features but need more support the machine is the most up to date and has all features. Seems simpler to use than it is and when 1 or 2 jobs are in the queue it gives a message that there are too many jobs please delete. Obviously something not right! then it takes 10 minutes to clear! need more support to learn this supposedly simple up-to-date machine! especially for the price.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable color printer Printer is fast after warm up. Does a good duplex print but a bit slow for commercial multi-user. Toner is a bit pricey. Relatively quiet. Few jams and clearing is easy. Does large size prints very well.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This printer has fantastic printing quality. I do not need massive amounts of printing at one time but high quality of printing is needed. I own a cabinet shop and require detailed 3D renderings to present to my clients. This printer serves all of my needs more than adequate.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its a nice printer, funtctions well, prints fairly slow nice full featured printer. 11 x 17 tray is great. print speed is not very fast. thats the only downside.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fair printer for quick easy simple office printouts. This printer is fairly expensive for the quality and speed it offers. Our unit had streaks and lines printing since the first week we got it. We clean the unit per customer service instructed with a wand provided but still have the same problem. Colors are not really accurate for creative purposes. This printer is not for creative or marketing purposes. Maybe everyday office printing where color might not be as important.
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en, sid_VLC7000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox