Xerox® VersaLink® C600 Color Printer
Ratings and Reviews

Xerox® VersaLink® C600 Color Printer

VersaLink C600 is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Prints very nicely if you can get it to print. This printer has been a constant frustration since we received it a month or two ago. It does not feed labels, envelopes, letterhead or anything using the by-pass tray well. Your job will just sit in the queue and not print even from the regular paper tray. If the printer is not right at your desk, you have to get up and confirm the paper on the screen of the printer, and sometimes it still never prints. It is the most frustrating printer I've ever had and I hate it.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prints are very fine quality wish there more info were better instructions and on maintainance
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent print quality and speed at an affordable price We chose the C600 as a replacement for a Konica-Minolta color laserjet that served us well for 15 years. The Xerox C600 has a much smaller footprint and provides superior performance with high-speed duplexing, crisp graphics and wireless capability. The printer is efficient while printing and then puts itself to sleep for energy savings. The setup was straight-forward and has not required any maintenance. There are extensive security features for public/corporate settings on a shared network that we have not needed at home, yet my sense is that these features are important to those who need them (such as password protected print jobs). Since these features are built-in and available on demand, business should strongly consider this printer for their networks. My final comment is buy with confidence because this printer is an exceptional value.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible printer We ordered this printer and after 2 months, nothing but problems. Xerox replaced the machine and within 6 weeks the same problems occurred. WE have been waiting for 3 weeks to get some resolution. I needed to buy more printers and had hoped to buy Xerox but bought HP as they seem to be much more reliable.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for looking at products in color We use this to see a rendering of an artists idea of what a uniform in all of it's color will be. Allows us to work with customers with the same colors as provided.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and easy to use We bought this machine to print large Specification books for Architectural projects.. It has been a huge upgrade to our other office printers.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, Speed & Supply Cost Savings The very best Xerox printer yet. Quality is superb and fast. Cost savings on ink vs other printers will make a large difference. Quiet running.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from requires full time tech dept on site We got the versalink c600dn because we wanted a fast printer. But we have spent approx 14 hours just setting the machine up and it still jams every time we try to print an envelope. If you have an unlimited budget and have a technical person onsite 24/7 it may be a great machine. For a small office, much to complex. It's fast and the print quality is excellent but the setup for each print job is not worth it.
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en, sid_VLC600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox