Xerox® VersaLink® C500 Color Printer
Ratings and Reviews

Xerox® VersaLink® C500 Color Printer

VersaLink® C500 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is very reliable and great quality Vivid colour - excellent and consistent output. Intuitive Many options for various projects. Very happy with the reliability as I run a small business and I don't have the immediate resources or support for help if were required.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Great Quality I needed to replace an older Zerox Color Cube which was our office favorite but no longer available. Loved this one so much that I ended up buying 3 of them! Of course it's not commercial printing quality, but it is great for general office color printing. I recommend it.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This producct works great Eassy to setup and use, great print quality
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Price for an Office Computer Print quality is very good. It is extremely easy to change the toner. Literally pull out and then reinsert the new cartridge. We have the extra tray, and I highly recommend it. I might even venture to get two. The bypass tray is often used at our office, and it does slow things down quite a bit as we need to be in front of the printer and push the button to make our items print. This can be very trying to One's patience when you have printed 20 documents that this needs to be done for.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high throughput work horse I share this printer with a few other lab groups on my floor. We go through 100+ pages per day and typically have no issues - jams, bad print jobs, etc. I also print on 3X5 index cards, and this printer handles these well. On occasion the printer will accidentally grab two at a time and get jammed, but this seems to happen with every printer I've ever used for printing on index cards. Fast warm up, fast printing, good quality. This printer rocks!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good office printer This printer has helped me increase my office productivity.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & Efficient I bought this product to replace an old color laser printer (10 years old). Set-up was fast and easy. Printing through our family network is fast. Overall, cost-befit ratio is quite impressive.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer! This printer works great! It has a high printing quality and it prints at high speeds. It has touch screen controls so it is like using your smart phone. It gives you stats on demand on printing usage and supplies. It gives alerts on when to order supplies. You can view the pages remaining to print on each toner color cartridge. The toner is available in standard capacity, high capacity and extra high capacity, so I recommend figuring out your total prints per month so that you order the right capacity and not have to re order too many times in one month.
Date published: 2018-12-02
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en, sid_VLC500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox