Phaser 6510
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 6510

Phaser 6510 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered two! I needed a small footprint, high quality color printer for my business. I purchased one, then a week later ordered another after I witnessed it function.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product so far I just bought this unit in December 2018. This printer, once I set it up, worked fine for a while, but now throws error codes left and right. Specifically: This machine thinks I'm using Paper Size 215m x 315mm, even though all defaults are set to 8.5" x 11" After setting and resetting them over and over, it constantly throws this code and prevents printing. If I tell the machine to continue to print anyway, the paper gets jammed, regardless of which tray. Also error code 024-747 comes up. There is no reasonable fix for this. Spare yourself the frustration and do not buy this machine.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Print Quality Easy to set up and use, clean clear printing. Office docs Great, Flyers Great, Photos Great.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fast The printer at my mom's house is very slow and frustrating to use, I have this printer at my dad's house and it is SUPER good! It is so much easier to use and it prints much quicker.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer I replaced an old xerox printer with this one. It prints great, is fast. It may take you a little while to find the setting you want. I have my printer on a network, have an extra tray. I have the 6510DN. Once you set up the first computer the others are very easy, I love the quality. This is my third Xerox network printer
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 2nd Xerox & both are work horses! After 10 years my Phaser 8550 finally bit the dust after great service. This Phaser 6510 does all the 8550 did plus it was cheaper, I like that it does not need the wax ink and quality is beautiful! The best asset is the support techs are wonderful!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a Work Horse We had a Xerox Phaser at the office about 10 years ago so I knew how solid this line of printers was. I had the opportunity to purchase a Phaser 6510 and quickly made the purchase. The printed product and performance of this product is GREAT!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have 2 We use these daily and require quality printing and have 2. These lay down quality printing. One is a little older and I'll continue to purchase from Xerox because of reliability, quality, easy to clean and have really never had any service issues to speak of
Date published: 2019-02-13
  • y_2019, m_3, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en, sid_6510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox