Phaser 6510
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 6510

Phaser® 6510 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We liked it so much we bought a second one. The Phaser 6510 has performed flawlessly since we got our first one in May 2017. It was easy to incorporate into our network. The first model has duplex printing and is perfect for out needs of printing instruction sheets that are included with our products. When we had need for a shipping label printer that would also use 2 half sheet labels, we turned to the Phaser 6510, in May 2018, again. Prints clean labels and impressive packing - check off sheets. Having 2 of the same printers give us redundancies that, so far, we have not had to take advantage of. Reliability has been 100% since installing the first Phaser.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The Product is good for Small business solution
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good machine Very good machine. Print quality good. Set up easy.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product love ir I made the mistake of not realizing it is not a copier but other than that I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great replacement for my old Xerox Phaser I am very pleased with this new machine, It's fast, quite and beautiful. Fits right in and was very easy to set with my Mac Computer. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable printer with good long lasting ink cartridges. I was also impressed with the online shopping experience at Xerox web site. Thank you. Dave
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool The Phase 6510 is all you need to run a successful office. You are able to prepare professional presentations in color and black and white, print clear checks and the envelopes to mail them. I love the ability to choose two sided printing to help save money. My only regret, I didn't purchase it sooner.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product Review The printer works great for printing .. print quality is great .. ease of use not so much. You can not see the toner levels, you have to be connected to a network and honestly i don't need a network. Also doing 2 sided print impossible can not figure it out even though it tells you can do it, finding the feature is like asking the dog to run the office impossible. Power consumption is terrible, eats up power like an old lady drinks wine. Toner costs are outrageous $110-170 per toners. Why not just take blood instead its cheap and easier. The toners that come with the printer are for 500 pages not 1000 as it claims.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer I purchased the 6510 and added a paper tray. Setup was very easy for printer and additional tray. Connected printer to existing network and starting printing. I have no trouble at all and printer is in busy environment getting lots of use. I would recommend Xerox6510 for your next printer. I am considering getting another one for another location.
Date published: 2018-05-29
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en, sid_6510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox