Phaser 6022
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 6022

Phaser 6022 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value! At this price point, this printer rocks! And is a XEROX!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the color printer quality and the low cost toner. This is a great color printer for the home with its small size, excellent quality print, and ease of maintenance.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer Image and Value !!! 5 Stars Great Printer Image and Value !!! 5 Stars - Ev
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD SOFTWARE, BAD MENU CONTROL, MISSING FEATURES Purchased the 6022 to replace a very competent and useful Phaser 6010. The 6010 was purchased when I was living abroad and because of Xerox rights management on toner cartridge replacements I was unable to use the machine in the US. Xerox US toner cartridges will not work in the machine. The 6022 is very disappointing. It does not have single sheet feed or envelope feed. It does not permit printing to legal size paper as well as letter. The software drivers do not integrate with Windows 10 and the solution offered by Xerox customer 'service' is to turn the machine off and on manually each time I send a print job. The menu controls are impossible to follow, where the 6010 was completely self-explanatory the 6022 is inscrutable. There is no hard copy owner's manual, and the CD-rom and online instructional sources are useless. The online sources for inquiry are hopeless, they are like an endless phone tree and do not provide accurate information or appropriate solutions. I must strongly urge anyone reading this review to look at other color laser printers for home use, the 6022 despite its high quality output is useless for home printing tasks.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My WorkCenter 6027 has all the features I need. This printer was very easy to assemble, and has superior quality printing. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the printer came with toner supplied. All the other printers that I have had (Dell, Lexmark, etc) I had to purchase ink cartridges which were nearly as expensive as the ptinter. I would highly recommend this printer to anyone.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Printer! Our first laser printer, and it does a great job of handling our needs for our teaching. Wakes up quickly, and recedes into the background (we mean 'falls asleep') when we don't need it. Perfect printing, and the toner lasts a lot longer than we thought. A printer that we needed and use every day.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent printer Worked right out of the box as it is supposed to. Excellent print quality and speed is good. Have not yet reordered consumables but I assume that won't be for a while. Great product so far.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Laser Printer to Date This is seriously the easiest and best quality laser printer I've ever purchased. It's so great that I've purchased two! SUPER fast and easy setup!
Date published: 2018-05-29
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en, sid_6022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox