Phaser 6022
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 6022

Phaser 6022 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Printer! Our first laser printer, and it does a great job of handling our needs for our teaching. Wakes up quickly, and recedes into the background (we mean 'falls asleep') when we don't need it. Perfect printing, and the toner lasts a lot longer than we thought. A printer that we needed and use every day.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent printer Worked right out of the box as it is supposed to. Excellent print quality and speed is good. Have not yet reordered consumables but I assume that won't be for a while. Great product so far.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Laser Printer to Date This is seriously the easiest and best quality laser printer I've ever purchased. It's so great that I've purchased two! SUPER fast and easy setup!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended I’ve recommended this product to 6 people who have all purchased thru Amazon. I’m a scrapbooker who uses the Xerox for printing digital scrapbook pages with a lot of colored images.. The print is excellent and the ink last a long time, which is great and economical. Setup was as easy as 1.2.3 especially for the technological challenge as myself. All my devices including phones and iPads picked up the printer for ease of WiFi use.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wont print from apple tablet Am not able to set up wifi it is an hassle going over the menues with no success
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality of prints is very good, reliability is very questionable Had this printer for 2 1/2 years, and when it worked it was great. As a direct USB-connected printer to one PC, no problem (mostly). As a network/wifi printer....forget it. Yes, it will work flawlessly for a while, then decide to do its own thing sooner or later. I've tried it all: wifi/wifi direct, ethernet, USB, etc. It will work fine and dandy then suddenly won't connect to any PC in the network. Resetting the settings, connections, method of connection - you name it, will fix it temporarily then it just does its own thing again. I've been very patient with this printer for the past couple years, finally had it. Giving it away. I found out later quite a few others have had the same problem with this printer.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xerox Phaser 6022 Love this printer. Beautiful color.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does exactly what I was looking for. The Phaser does an excellent job of printing text and photos and is very easy to set up and use. I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-04-28
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en, sid_6022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox