WorkCentre 3225
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 3225

WorkCentre 3225 is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality product Excellent print and print speed. Ease of use and ease to get it operational. The wireless connectivity to the phone was easy to get operational.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Printer, Fussy Software We bought this printer as an all-in-one for our new café. For the most part it has worked good. We definitely have had issues connecting our Mac computers to the printer via wi-fi. I consider myself a savvy tech guy and even with the wi-fi wizard, I could not connect to the printer. Eventually, I plugged the printer into my router and just used our ethernet connection. Works great now. Scanning seems to be hit or miss. Sometimes it works great. Other times, it doesn't work at all. I would need more time with the printer to recommend it to others but it's sufficient for our application.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hard to connect to USB or email Good printer but hard to scan to usb or send scan/fax to an email, the instructions are straight forward but don't work.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scanning feature is substandard There is no way to setup the scanning contrast of th'e produced PDF files. Scans are too bright and there's no fix. The software interface is old-fashioned, unser-unfriendly and counter-intuitive. This is just a printer, with a very substandard scanning feature.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It prints well, It prints well, but for the life of me I cannot get the scanner to work. I did get it to work 2 times, but since then it just won’t. I’ve tried everything I could think of, and no luck. But other than that, my printing needs are pretty minimal.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This printer is awesome This is the best printer I’ve ever owned. I feel like I have my own personal copy machine right in my own home. It’s quick, easy to use and affordable. I love it and would recommend this to all my friends.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Printer I bought this printer to replace an old brother printer that no longer worked. I homeschool my children, so I use it a lot for printing worksheets, lesson plans, etc. So far, I haven't had any problems with it. Setting it up was pretty easy, and the print quality is good.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complicated and counter intuitive Trying to figure out how file things is amazingly complicated. I wished I stayed with Brother.
Date published: 2018-09-26
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en, sid_WC3225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox