WorkCentre 3225
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 3225

WorkCentre 3225 is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This printer is awesome This is the best printer I’ve ever owned. I feel like I have my own personal copy machine right in my own home. It’s quick, easy to use and affordable. I love it and would recommend this to all my friends.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Printer I bought this printer to replace an old brother printer that no longer worked. I homeschool my children, so I use it a lot for printing worksheets, lesson plans, etc. So far, I haven't had any problems with it. Setting it up was pretty easy, and the print quality is good.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complicated and counter intuitive Trying to figure out how file things is amazingly complicated. I wished I stayed with Brother.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that this printer does everything all in one I have been very happy with my purchase. I am able to do so much more in such a little amount of time.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great Print speed is too slow then I expected.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product Misinformation? We wanted to try Xerox WorkCentre 3225 DNI for home use when we saw it online to replace our Brother All-in-One with Fax. We purchased the product thinking that it might be better than the Brother brand. We tried to read customer feedback. We have not seen any user mentioned about its fax function. Can somebody using this same model tell us if your fax is working or not please? The fax in our unit does not work. We followed everything what the manual says. Our fax line is working. The product says "All-in-One" with Fax but we can't fax. If other users can not use their fax either, then why is this still in the market? This will be product misinformation if the machine say "All-in-One" including Fax but can't do faxing. This product lets you use the Centreware Internet Services (CWIS)where user administrator has a default password of 1111. The manual says change the password. We were told don't ever change the password. Otherwise, if you do you will be locked up and can not login again. Once it happens, you will be directed to their authorized Xerox repair center but you will be required to pay $179 for them to reset the password.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had a 3325DN which could no longer connect to our network. We thought this would be a replacement. Mutch less than anticipated. New machine was a duplex machine but will not double side copy.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, especially for the cost I love the printer The installation and set up were a breeze It does not use toner quickly, so it's not costly to keep operating It does everything - prints wirelessly, scans, faxes, copies I'm still learning how to use it, though. For example, can I connect to it while away from the house network ? I bet that I can. I could not imagine a better printer
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en, sid_WC3225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox