WorkCentre 3215
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 3215

WorkCentre® 3215 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best printer I have had in a long time. This is the best printer I have had in a very long time. Setup was very easy and everything was on the money was faxing, scanning, and printing in no time at all. everyone said we should have got this printer a long time ago. It was so good I brought a second one. I'm looking at the color printer it may be next to be added to the work force.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best printer I am so happy with my Xerox printer. It was easy to install, great copies and is all in one. The only thing that I am missing is the color, but overall was the best choice that I made.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE INSTRUCTIONS -- INCOMPLETE, CONFUSING, AND TOTALLY IRRITATING The product may be the best thing since sliced bread but I'll never know. The published use instructions are inccomplete and confusing, and have prevented me from using the product! I have to make time to google a video because your instructions are so bad. This is really irritating.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Multi Function Machine we have ever purchased Our HP Fax machine gave out so I was in search of another machine for faxing. In shopping for a fax machine I came across this Xerox WorkCentre 3215 that does it all. My main reason for purchasing this was the fact that we needed the ability to fax and my boss would no longer have to bother me to print something from his iPhone. He used to email whatever he wanted printed from his iphone, then I could print it as an email or save it to the computer to print. With this new machine all he has to do is be within Wi-Fi range and hit the print button on his iphone and Wham O, success. No more bothering me when I'm in the middle of printing checks etc.... When making a copy or printing, it doesn't take forever and a day like our Brother which is USB. The print quality of this Xerox is excellent and many times I use this WorkCentre 3215 through Wi-Fi to print from my computer instead of using the other. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is: The set-up was confusing and I ended up printing the entire Owner's Manual so it was easier for me to reference different pages as I needed them for setting up the Wi-Fi. I finally had to hire an IT man to come in, so printing the Manual was a waste. It only took the IT about 10-15 minutes because he knew what he was doing. This Xerox is Easy to use. I wasn't at work the other day and my boss needed to fax something. He called me and it was so simple to explain over the phone, he was even impressed. Other than the set-up, this machine is an Office Workhorse and the Best Multi Function Machine we have ever had. We bought this on sale and it has turned out to be the best purchase this business has ever made.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some problems getting it to work right This printer was inexpensive for its features. The problem was getting it to work right by changing all the defaults to: (1) No print out a test print every time it was turned on. (2) Getting it set so that it would not lose communication with the Wi-Fi signal. (3) Several other setting that were buried in the many menus that it has. I had to print out the documentation to find where they were and then changed them. After that, it has worked with no problems.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to install and Use This is a great product for business or personal use. Easy to install if you can read directions. Was so impressed, I bought a second unit for the home.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not a fan Not a fan of this printer. Sounds like a loud fan when its running
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer It connected to my wifi with ease. Sturdy and reliable.
Date published: 2018-08-23
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en, sid_WC3215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox