WorkCentre 3215
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 3215

WorkCentre™ 3215 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY MUCH EASE IN USING FOR WI-FI WI-FI FEATURE OF THIS IS OF IMMENSE HELP, AS TO AVOID LONG WIRING FOR DISTANCE SETUP DUE TO SPACE CONSTRAINTS...
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer Meets and exceeds all expectations. Setting up the wifi was challenging.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a pleasure This all-in-one is so much nicer than the HP I had previously. It is so much quicker and quieter. Much more compact so it takes up less room. Excellent copy quality.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than ink jet printers I have had one other laser printer, not allowed to name it, it was fast but didn't last. I finally got tired of ink jet printers constantly needing cartridges and being slow. This machine is excellent. It could use a better instruction manual, I think I went on line to set up. I really like the automatic sleep feature, machine warms up quick.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I had been using HP ink jet products many years. Always unhappy with the the yield of the ink cartridges. With this Xerox Work Center I have all functions for the office I need at a far better yield which translates to savings. So Saving with functionality makes it a big winner for me.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from never printed a single page. Might have great features, but how can I tell? false "Tray1 Empty" signal prevented printer from ever working. Xerox techs were called; they couldn't help. I tried to upgrade to on-site support level, followed Xerox rep's instructions, and got nowhere. Xerox wouldn't honor standard 1-year replacement warranty for defects that most tier-1 tech manufacturers offer (HP, Motorola, Bose, etc). I Bottom line, I paid for this Xerox WorkCentre 3215 printer on 3/18/2018. I was told I have to go through Tiger Direct for any warranty coverage matters, as I ordered the printer through them. I did so, and shipped the printer back to them. They received it last Wednesday. I've yet to hear anything from them. It is 4/29/2018. I am still without a printer. I think that's foul.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features for a Reasonable Price Great printer with lots of features. Can't do better for the price. Somewhat difficult to set up, but instructions are comprehensive and once set up, works well.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected My basic Workcentre 3215 performs better than I expected, and was a great value. I'll never go back to ink for day to day printing.
Date published: 2018-04-28
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en, sid_WC3215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox