WorkCentre 3215
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 3215

WorkCentre® 3215 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No 2 sided printing would never have bought it!!!! I spent countless hours trying to figure out 2 sided printing only to find it does not have it??? I never heard of modern printer that does not have 2 sided printing???? I would NEVER HAVE BOUGHT IT!!!!! TERRIBLE. Otherwise, for regular printing on one side it is OK. I is terrible to set up. Cannot figure it out. I work 100 hours a week and do not have the time!!!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend The print quality is excellent. Scanning is very good. Wireless printing is great.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage Does not print double sided. Worthless. Why would Xerox sell a printer that does not print double sided? I will never buy a Xerox product again. A ripoff at any price.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This printer has great features The printer is convinient and easy to use
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is an excellent home printer Best printer I have ever purchased for my home. Thank you
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use great household printer Easy to use great household printer. My kids can print from their school iPads etc.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has all the features that I will ever need. This product is great for my home office. It woks flawlessly and makes me more productive.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value for the price it is good value
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en, sid_WC3215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox