WorkCentre 3215
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 3215

WorkCentre® 3215 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage Does not print double sided. Worthless. Why would Xerox sell a printer that does not print double sided? I will never buy a Xerox product again. A ripoff at any price.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This printer has great features The printer is convinient and easy to use
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is an excellent home printer Best printer I have ever purchased for my home. Thank you
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use great household printer Easy to use great household printer. My kids can print from their school iPads etc.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has all the features that I will ever need. This product is great for my home office. It woks flawlessly and makes me more productive.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value for the price it is good value
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything about this printer is great for a small work place office. The size, speed, quality and everything else you need from a work place printer is there. I just wish it was more user friendly. With todays technology I should be able to find out I can use Wi-Fi print ing.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en, sid_WC3215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox