WorkCentre 4265
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 4265

WorkCentre 4265 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work center review Great for home use with self employed persons. The only negative is that it is complicated when using wireless. Can’t figure out how to keep it connected to to WiFi. I have to put in password every time to print. It won’t hold the password. I could however call customer service and get help with this or just plug it in to my laptop I suppose.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from XEROX WORKCENTRE 4265 FOR A MID SIZE OFFICE We leased this machine for our midsize office, and has been nothing but headaches from the 1st day about 6 months ago. Errors like mis-matched trays, beeping, makes 1 copy at a time, when you request 30. Will not copy legal size from feeder, and doc is cut off. Cannot make a copy of a smaller than 8 1/2" x 10" doc unless you place a blank piece of paper on top. Not user friendly at all and you have to press the Print button 6 times to make (1) copy. We have an IT dept and also a Service Contract and the Service company has been here about 6 times, and once they leave, the same problems persist.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Amazingly! Easy to use, great quality, very fast! We currently use to scan, fax, print and copy and the quality is always good and it works so fast!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xerox 4265 Love this printer. It has replaced 3 pieces of office equipment. Great interface for programming printer on your desktop.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product It's a great product and the quality of imaging and scanning is great but for networking it was somewhat difficult to setup. Other than that I would recommend.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floor model machine in a desktop size Blown away by the power of this machine. It has all the bells and whistles of the big copiers but sits on my desk. 55 pages per minute print, scans both sides of documents at the same time, scans and emails in color. It does everything I need and then some.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All-n-one Great for all your office needs.
Date published: 2014-12-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en, sid_WC4265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox