WorkCentre 3655i
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 3655i

WorkCentre 3655i is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Fast and durable product. Difficult to install full suite for print manager and scanner.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product does the job. I would recommend this printer/fax/copier. It does have great quality color prints. Sometimes it needs to have a Hard Reboot. But overall it does work well, ink lasts for a couple of weeks to a month so it is not constantly having to be changed. We have a office of 10 and 3-4 of us use it regularly. It holds almost a full ream of paper. I sometimes wish there would be a shortcut button, but the few extra steps to make a copy you can get used to.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xerox workcentre From the day I received my new Workcentre 6515i I've been very happy with this machine. It does it all, very minimum setup required and simple to use. Although I'm not a large business, it handles every job sent to it without problems. I use my Iphone, different laptops and desk top to print, fax or scan with this machine. You can't go wrong buying this machine.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan Ever since my job had this printer it has been a constant headache. There's always some issue with it. For the longest time it would say "Can't Print or copy, paper tray is empty" and it would be full of paper. I would have to open and close the trays multiple times so that it would read that there's paper in the tray. I would have to call the company that we lease the printers from, wait for them to contact Xerox, then wait for a phone call from Xerox and they would try and walk me through all of these troubleshooting scenarios which in itself it's annoying because I'm not a technician nor do I want to be; and then finally they will send a tech out to try and fix it. It's a lot of wasted time and effort in my opinion.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product has too many places you have to select before printing. The old desk top printers knew if you were printing labels, envelopes or letters just by the job you were doing on your computer. On these printers, you have to set your computer, then select at least two things on the printer itself. Not user friendly.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how quick it is to print and the image is great. I would recommend this printer to all business owners and others. The image of the print is excellent along with how fast it prints out.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great printer. I really love the scan and email functionality. I didn't previously have that and it is really nice. The printer is louder than our old one but is also faster.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are very happy with our new printers Our company is growing and we needed printers that would be faster and more efficient and I believe we found that with these printers. We have them in two of our offices and are very happy with them
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2019, m_1, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en, sid_WC3655I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox