WorkCentre 3300 Series
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 3300 Series

WorkCentre 3300 Series is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine for the price! We purchased the Xerox 3345 to replace an older Xerox and have been extremely pleased with it. It does everything our older one did but much faster. We have had this for about 3 months and so far no complaints!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too many errors, printer is not currently working. On initial setup the printer seemed okay. The printing was less than advertised, we went through expensive toner cartridges faster than expected. The printer runs into random errors that are not easily fixed. I finally bought the XL version of the toner cartridges and the printer refuses to accept them even though it's for this printer. The printer is currently offline and we don't know how to fix it. Poor printer, poor Xerox support. I will not be buying another one as it's little more than a worthless desk weight now.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits in small area Its a small commercial copier that fits under my desk.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Simply awful I've previously owned two of the 3225. Those printers were a dream. This printer has more steps to make a copy, throws error messages faster than Taco Bell rolls out new menu items and, in short, is a grave disappointment. Each computer on the network has different experience. The scanner still doesn't work after a fair bit of time on the phone with tech support. I can't be bothered with repeated calls to them for problems. So...yeah. This is the last printer I buy from Xerox for a while.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The 3315 was/is much better than this junk My company deployed the 3315 - it was a pita to begin with but, eventually when we figured out all the nuances of scanning the printer was/is great! Enter the 3335 - scanning nightmare - we can get it to work on the network and that's about it - the scanning software for the 3315 didn't get created for the 3335. Xerox totally dropped the ball - the hardware looks empressive - too bad it doesn't work as well as it looks. Oh!! I forget to mention how fragile this thing is - the network ports on these things DIE all the time. Wireless seems to work fine but, I've had sooooo many of these with bad network ports. On the other hand the 3315 is like a cockroach - can't kill it! Xerox - stop sucking and go back to the quality printer with quality SCANNING SOFTWARE.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features for price Great product that could really be improved with easy to use software for for users that don't have an IT or network specialist to set up. scanner to computer feature really could use some improvements Leaning curve is high for people that are use to laser jets software.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy the ability to print on both sides of the page. It was easy to install, fast network connectivity and very good quality of print. The friendly menu made very easy to manage the tasks
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this printer I bought this printer the Work Centre 3335 in hopes that coming from Xerox, it would live up to its claims. I must say, after getting it setup and running I am more than pleased with its performance and print quality. The wireless feature is the best due to my router limitations and lack of an Ethernet connection at the location I had to place it; Xerox's help Tech was very informative and directed me through the process. The instructions could be more informative but luckily there was a knowledgeable Tech that walked me through what I didn't find in the booklet and it was up and running in 5 minutes. I've been using the printer for 2 months now and have no complaints.
Date published: 2018-09-26
  • y_2018, m_11, d_11, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en, sid_WC3335_WC3345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox