WorkCentre 3300 Series
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 3300 Series

WorkCentre 3300 Series is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is an answer to my needs in my small office This machine has been an answer to our small office set up whereby the owner of the company is very old school and does not do computers. With this machine, it allows him to feel like he's faxing, but he is actually e-mailing. :) The network capabilities enable him to send me documents to my e-mail when I am working virtually from my home, etc. He never has to get on the computer!! a win/win!! I give the ease of use a 3 because the buttons on the machine are not user friendly. I have had to be on with the tech department a few times already, just because things are not self explanatory. We will survive!! :)
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed, slow loud and the toner is out of control $250+.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to set up and use This printer was difficult to set up and use. I ended up calling Xerox support to get the banner page to stop printing and get the scan set up. Scan only creates tif files where I would prefer pdf so I do not like the scan feature. When the toner is gone, the printer stops printing without much notice. I was unable to purchase a replacement toner cartridge in the store and had to order it online which left me without a printer for several days. I like the double sided printing and the print quality is excellent. I will not purchase a Xerox printer in the future.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I would give it a higher rating if I could turn off the banner page. I work at a public school so toner is a high commodity! Thank you!!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good printer Good printer. Would recommend but need helpdesk for some features. Make certain you contact helpdesk during warranty period so you have all printer functions operational and avoid the service call fee.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Annoying beeps The print quality is good. It's not easy to set up, but once it's set up, it works well. What annoys me the most is phantom beeps - frequent, but not all the time. I worked with tech support when I first got the printer and we turned off all of the alerts, but somehow the machine has added them back in. It beeps when it comes out of power save (so just about every time I use it) and on other random occasions. And no, there's no good reason for it to be beeping, like out of paper or malfunctioning. It just seems to like to beep. At this point, I put up with the beeps because the machine still works, but I don't like it and I would not recommend the 3335 to others. I will be seriously researching other brands of multi-function machines when I'm in the market again.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small office We have a small construction company office. We print, scan and copy all kinds of documents and it works great. It's on a wireless network. The toner cartridge is affordable. The purchase price of the machine was very affordable. It's laser quality, double-sided, energy-efficient. For us, it's perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pop up from xerox The most annoying thing is all the pop up adds from Xerox. There is no way to disable all the pop ups. I will not purchase another Xerox machine until I find out that the popup adds have been removed.
Date published: 2019-01-07
  • y_2019, m_3, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en, sid_WC3335_WC3345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox