WorkCentre 3300 Series
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 3300 Series

WorkCentre 3300 Series is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pop up from xerox The most annoying thing is all the pop up adds from Xerox. There is no way to disable all the pop ups. I will not purchase another Xerox machine until I find out that the popup adds have been removed.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Connection issue The printer and the computer are not communicating even though a driver is installed. The computer says no driver is installed.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast printing, scanning and fax We've been happy with our new Xerox. It's fast, easy to use and we like the scan to email function.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Must Use Printer With a combination of good speed, print quality, and affordability, the Xerox WorkCentre 3300 Series is a premium printer for any office or work setting. As the manager in my company, I often find myself printing out numerous expense reports and other such items that require exquisite printing capabilities. This printer delivers on all areas and makes my job easy. I would highly recommend this printer to anyone, whether that be for casual at home use or in the workplace.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This printer is very user friendly !
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Should not have to push 2 buttons to make a copy The speed is ok but could be faster as well
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use This product is easy to use and efficient. It has many features tailored to the type of work I need it to perform. I definitely would recommend this product to anyone in a small office setting.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inconsistent output, huge wastage of paper, very difficult to work with I have to revise computer connection with printer every time I need to use. Direct wired option does not work. Wireless option will work inconsistently. Scanner has never worked. Scan to email or PC does not work. Have called support center multiple times for these issues. Every time they give me a different reason for having to rename the device and revise the connection. There is a huge wastage of paper, prints unnecessary banner pages. Have to take five clicks before printing any document, to make "earth friendly" settings adjustments to try and prevent paper waste at each point of use. Overall very upset for purchase of this useless, piece of waste device. Lost a lot of time. All the settings showing checks, meaning the equipment set up is complete, yet unable to use for wireless print/fax/scan functions or scan to email/PC/USB options.
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2019, m_1, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en, sid_WC3335_WC3345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox