WorkCentre 3300 Series
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 3300 Series

WorkCentre 3300 Series is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not user friendly at all Slowest printer I've ever used. It takes several seconds to send a job to the printer. Also, to copy you must first tell the printer you want to copy by selecting the copy button before you can copy. Doesn't do any 2-1 or 2-2 sided double copying. All double sided forms must be copied on one side then flipped over and copied again. It also constantly tells me I need toner even after replacing a toner. Once you refill the paper tray you must confirm you've used the right size paper. Unable to print envelopes or anything that is not letter sized. This is the most dysfunctional printer I've ever used.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results I am happy with the product and it's printing results. I am still getting usew3d to all that the product will do. I wish I had a paper manual to help me (I'm old and need that kind of assistance). For example, how do you print addresses on envelops !
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for a graduate student! I use this printer because I was tired of going to the college library or to places like kinkos or ups to print materials for class. this printer is great for printing out lots of pages from the computer and also to make copies of pages from books. with the regular store bought printers, I was paying about 200 dollars a semester to make copies because ethe ink would go out really fast. the ink that came with this copier lasted the whole semester, which could print up to 2600 pages. The ink alone was valued at 119 dollars and the copier was about 200 dollars so , the printer was really 80 dollars. not bad for a printer like this. also, I just bought the high capacity ink for up to 15000 copies so I expect it will last much longer. it saves time and I can study w/o interruption. the speed is also good for me. I use it for college , so it is fast enough for my use.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it gives lots of problems We have a hard time having it print. We have to turn the printer on and off just to get items to print. It will mess up on the quality of the photo printed where you have to reprint. We are not happy with this printer.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is the worst printer I've EVER used. This printer was purchased for the opening of my workplace and has not stopped causing issues ever since. It refuses to connect to any networks, doesn't respond to even wired connections, and will not scan for the life of it. This is the worst product I have ever tried to use for my workplace and will never recommend it to anyone I know. Beware!!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had high hopes..... We bought this printer for a small business, but the way it prints is embarrassing. I constantly clean it, but I still get dark lines down the prints and they just get worse and worse. After I use the print to email feature, the printer shuts down and restarts. I have turned off the confirmation page after emailing, but it prints it anyway. We are trying to save money, not use more ink and paper. For a Xerox product, I am not happy with the performance and features.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No help desk We purchased the Xerox 3335 earlier this year and there was no help desk support, our technicians try to work out the kinks but there are still unresolved issues with the product.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product but a little hard to configure Excellent product but a little hard to configure the pc's in my office, have has to call to customer service, the manual is no clear about that.
Date published: 2019-03-25
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en, sid_WC3335_WC3345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox