Xerox® VersaLink® B605/B615 Multifunction Printer
Ratings and Reviews

Xerox® VersaLink® B605/B615 Multifunction Printer

VersaLink B605/B615 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great home printer This is a great home office printer, that will copy, scan and print in b/w and color. It has nice output quality and is features rich.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and Easy to Use This compact printer does the job well. Functions and control panel are easy to use.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good machine Machine is quiet and efficient.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Commercial Quality Printer at an affordable price! This printer was easy setup. High speed prints. Duplex Printing. Excellent Quality. I love the supply assistant that can be added to my computer which sequences with all my Xerox printers and lets me know when to order. Also the lifetime service coverage included with the program. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features along with Xerox dependability! Our new printer handles a 6+person office with ease, is dependable, low $$ cpp, and is fast. We are happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Fantastic office printer. Fast and reliable with great quality. Interface is easy to navigate and connection to our network was quick. The ability to print on larger sheet sizes is nice.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Quiet with a small footprint We used this machine to replace another manufacturer's 10 year old ship anchor. This unit requires a much smaller footprint in our office. It's startup and copy times are much faster. It is much quieter than our old copier/fax machine. It is more energy efficient and it cost less to purchase. For us, it is a win-win solution.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the speed We have been extremely happy with our new copier/printer. Much faster scanning and copying, especially double sided copying! It is also extremely user friendly. Would recommend to other businesses!
Date published: 2018-05-29
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en, sid_VLB605_VLB615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox