Xerox® VersaLink® B405 Multifunction Printer
Ratings and Reviews

Xerox® VersaLink® B405 Multifunction Printer

VersaLink® B405 is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Buy This Product I thought with a name like Xerox I would receive a superior product and it is when it works. However, this printer constantly goes offline and it is connected by a cable. It is continually in error state or offline. I have to turn it off and back on at least twice a day. Trying to keep it working is a huge disruption to my day.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not hAPPY WITH PRODUCT PARTS GOES BAD EASILY MAINTANANCE IS HIGH
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use, efficient and good quality.. Overall happy with this new printer though it does jam once in a while during higher volume scanning jobs.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product This a great printer that has many qualities and capabilities that other printers I have used does not.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My opinion The one and only issue is that we have been unable to set up an automated printout fax confirmation form.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product The printer is a very good printer. It's fast and the print quality is great. The only issue my company is having is that we occasionally (unfortunately weekly if not twice a week) in order for some in the office to print, we will have to do a hard reset by unplugging the printer after we turn it off and let it sit for a minute before restarting it.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works awesome for us I purchased this from my buddy Mark Boling and would recommend him and the product to anyone
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from slow constant shut off very annoying. very long lag time for printing. do not recommend
Date published: 2018-12-22
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en, sid_VLB405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox