Xerox® VersaLink® B405 Multifunction Printer
Ratings and Reviews

Xerox® VersaLink® B405 Multifunction Printer

VersaLink® B405 is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Versa B405 I do have an ongoing problem with the key pad.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is user friendly This printer is very good for a black and white printer. Functions are very user friendly. We have over 21 workstations for a small printer and is easy to use.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great office machine We have one of these in our office and it gets the job done! it is our fastest machine, and for the most part super easy to use. The one downfall for me is how difficult it is to clear jobs when there is a jam, or disconnection from the internet. The you spend a lot of time waiting for the machine to load.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from this product jams alot and takes forever to print We print loads of customer receipts on this print and it never fails to work worse than the cheapest wifi printer from office depot. its not even old its just not good
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great/Fast Customer Service Overall, we love our B405 When using the printer, I had to do a special project with thick Card Stock. Somehow I left the setting on the printer and had to call Customer Service to help reset it to regular Letter paper. CS was great. Fast and efficient. We use this printer/copier all the time. Great replacement for our old Cannon.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Buy This Product I thought with a name like Xerox I would receive a superior product and it is when it works. However, this printer constantly goes offline and it is connected by a cable. It is continually in error state or offline. I have to turn it off and back on at least twice a day. Trying to keep it working is a huge disruption to my day.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not hAPPY WITH PRODUCT PARTS GOES BAD EASILY MAINTANANCE IS HIGH
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use, efficient and good quality.. Overall happy with this new printer though it does jam once in a while during higher volume scanning jobs.
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en, sid_VLB405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox