Xerox® VersaLink® B405 Multifunction Printer
Ratings and Reviews

Xerox® VersaLink® B405 Multifunction Printer

VersaLink® B405 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like everything about the printer but the fax. Everything works very well once the xerox experts helped me get everything to work. They had to take over my computer to make the programs to work propertly. They even suggested not to hook up the fax part of the printer. Other then that I like the printer.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer with features for the price This printer is a great product and very nice features for the price. I ordered another one for home.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Printer Very easy to use. Easy to set up. Easy to scan, copy and print. Have purchased 5 of them. About to buy another
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The speed is awesome I highly recommend this printer it works pretty well and the speed makes it a big difference.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why is it so difficult to print envelopes? I had high hopes for this printer to produce quality envelopes. What I get is wrinkled envelopes that look like a 4 year old mashed them up. I am so disappointed. I wish I could send this printer back, or have someone fix this issue.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versalink B405 This Versalink B405 is a great Copy machine, the quality, speed are excellent. I will recommend the brand to all my collegues.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I do not like this machine. When you change the type of document being fed into the bypass tray, you have to take a minute to change the information on the screen for the document to feed properly, when feeding an envelope through the bypass tray the envelope wrinkles and looks very unprofessional. Having to change the information for the bypass feeder when I go from paper to envelope becomes time consuming and annoying. The Xerox machine that I had prior to this one did not require this data input. Proof that newer isn't always better. I would love to have the old machine back!!!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Constantly cleaning the scan glass We had three 4150 WorkCentre machines and have replaced each with a Versalink b405. These machines need the scanning glass cleaned almost every day to ensure there are no lines. We are using link free cloths with alcohol. The scanning glass strip on the 4150's created lines that needed to be cleaned maybe once every 2-3 weeks. Nothing changed in our environment but these Versalinks. We scan customer docs that come from our back office systems and vendor docs that we receive with shipments. We didn't see this level of scanning lines until using the Versalink. Too bad.
Date published: 2018-04-20
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en, sid_VLB405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox