Xerox® VersaLink® B405 Multifunction Printer
Ratings and Reviews

Xerox® VersaLink® B405 Multifunction Printer

VersaLink® B405 is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works awesome for us I purchased this from my buddy Mark Boling and would recommend him and the product to anyone
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from slow constant shut off very annoying. very long lag time for printing. do not recommend
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from printer drives us nuts We have serious issues getting docs. to print Once it does the quality and speed are good
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality prints Machine frequently prints streaks on the paper and prints too dark. We are constantly having to clean to try to get rid of the streaks. It does not have the capability of resetting the light/darken to default to something else, so you have to change it every time!!! The only thing good about this device is it prints multiple copies quickly.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like everything about the printer but the fax. Everything works very well once the xerox experts helped me get everything to work. They had to take over my computer to make the programs to work propertly. They even suggested not to hook up the fax part of the printer. Other then that I like the printer.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer with features for the price This printer is a great product and very nice features for the price. I ordered another one for home.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Printer Very easy to use. Easy to set up. Easy to scan, copy and print. Have purchased 5 of them. About to buy another
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The speed is awesome I highly recommend this printer it works pretty well and the speed makes it a big difference.
Date published: 2018-10-22
  • y_2019, m_1, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en, sid_VLB405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox