WorkCentre 6655i
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 6655i

WorkCentre 6655i is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super easy to use features privacy using codes for fees and fast output with sharp quality colors.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Xerox Quality-As I expected I purchase Xerox since I have past experience with their product. I have not been disappointed. Quality and speed of print are excellent. Xerox machines are made customer friendly with all of color codes within the machine to direct you to clear any paper jams. I have not had any paper jams, but I'm confident that I will be able to clear them with ease. I have not set up the machine entirely at this time and will soon. My only wish would be the cost of toner was lower and that it didn't go through cartridges so quickly. I am pleased with my choice of printers. Xerox has always been a company I can trust.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A True Work Horse This printer is a beast. It prints and scans almost nonstop at times and keeps on going. It has improved our productivity by at least 50%. An absolute necessity where printing and scanning hundreds of pages a day is part of the job. Great support too!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well, menus not the easiest to navigate Finding the services and options in the menus is not the easiest.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy this unit. We have 5 of these units and ALL units continually fail. The biggest issue - "09-548-00 Xerographic system error. User intervention is required to Power Off/On the machine; service is required if the problem persists. Print and Copy services are disabled." EVERY UNIT ... replace Imaging units and it "Might work" and if it does, it very short lived@ Short lived = maybe 3 days before the same error occurs. We had Xerox tech come out and he did some things like replace imaging unit, reinstall software and some other tweaks he didn't want to say what they were! Eureka, Unit was working again! ..... for LESS THAN A WEEK! Xerox said we would have to PAY AGAIN for the TECH to COME BACK OUT! He was almost $600 for this trip. I'm pretty much done with Xerox at this point. 4 Units have been pulled from production the 5th is going TODAY!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scanner Our company is going paperless and we heavily rely on the scanning feature, especially the high quality feeder!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Constantly breaking down. An issue every day. When the machine works, it is great. However, it fails to work for some period of time almost every day. Very frustrating experience. Takes forever to reset and even then, sometimes it does not work. Do not get this copier.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible machine We have had the machine about 2 months and have had several service calls without resolution. The keypad freezes, have to turn off to re-set after being off a long time, scanner jams easily.
Date published: 2018-10-26
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en, sid_WC6655I, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox