WorkCentre 6515
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 6515

WorkCentre 6515 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really great printer, and beautiful pring I bought this because I needed a high quality MFP device. I am a CPA/Attorney, and my son is a graphic artist. The efficiency of this printer is excellent, and the use of consumables is very lean. I had a 6605 before this, and this one is a tremendous upgrade. I donated the 6605 to a charity, so I feel good about my efforts. The 6515 is a superb device, either for home, home office or small business. Do not hesitate to get one.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product; Expensive Consumables Overall the quality of this printer is great. It produces clean and crisp print quality and fairly accurate color rendering. The consumables however are quite expensive when considering the number of prints they produce. The printer is also slow to start up and return from sleep mode. Functionality is great and the menus are easy to navigate. Printer was easy to set up and wifi direct connect and mobile printing are a plus.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mid-size printer for small businesses As a small business that doesn't go through a high volume of printing each month we found the Xerox Work Centre 6515 to be fast and reliable without having to continually replace pricey ink cartridges like the smaller low-price printers. The external wireless feature is also great for recognizing a number of devices allowing for office sharing without having to use the office wifi. Would highly recommend giving the 6515 a try.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is a perfect printer for our size business and is just like being at a "professional office". Easy to use and "smart".
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Color The printer does take a moment to wake up and print, but the overall quality is great! I couldn't be happier with the performance of this product!!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I really love this printer for my office!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has some flaws Overall, the printing and copying have worked well. However, I do have a few complaints. 1) My machine gives off a high pitch squeal, and it is especially noticeable when it goes into sleep mode. Since this printer is right next to me, it's very unpleasant. 2) For some reason, the printer makes me click "OK" to confirm what paper tray to use about 80% of the time I try to print something, even though the paper trays have not been touched. My Xerox 6510 just prints right away. This 6515 only does that occasionally, most of the time I need to get up and click OK on the screen in order for it to print. Overall, I don't think I would get this particular printer again.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WorkCentre is a Workhorse I share an office with 3 others and the WorkCentre serves our needs well. Laser quality for both my Black & White jobs as well as Color is great.
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en, sid_WC6515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox