WorkCentre 6515
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 6515

WorkCentre 6515 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ive had a Xerox for the last 20 years Previously I owned 3 Xerox Colorqube or predecessors for the last 20+ years and nothing compares to them. The Workcenter 6515 has at time issues with communicating and its probably a software issue but the color is not to my satisfaction... Very disappointed... Ill probably use cheap ink in the future once I run through the Xerox inks I purchased and then i'll park this printer till I find something better.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product but difficult neworking features Everything but the networking features are excellent. I had to go old school and use an online interface to setup the machine so it could be found on the network. Also, scanning to email was a difficult one to crack. I'm not an IT person so it took me a few hours.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality printer for a decent price Print quality is excellent, overall a great printer. A little slow to first page but then prints at a decent speed. Would recommend and would buy again.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Internet connection after 3 days After 3 days the printer would no longer connect up to the wireless internet. There has been e-mail sent to Xerox customer service by both my wife and myself and after weeks we have not received a response. My wife was able to get on line and try some troubleshooting but nothing helped. Without the wireless feature this unit is not usable in the current environment.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is everything i ever want in a printer I had a brother printer which was good but some features not as friendly as i would have like it to be for example changing the toner you had to remove the drum also which then cause problem in the future. But i am very please the way toner is removed in my new Xerox 6516 Workcentre only having to remove the toner only when empty. Thank Xerox for your consideration in this matter PS. Love the Xerox WorkCentre printer at work this made my choice much easier
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Continued problems with the top scanning assembly I have had the workcentre 6515 for about 9 months now. Within that time, I have had the whole top assembly replaced once and now it's broken again and needs to be replaced...again. This is annoying because the main reason I bought this unit was for the copy/scan capabilities and the document feeder. Now none of those capabilities work and it's just a big, heavy printer. The print functionality has been fine.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Machine, Easy to Use Our WorkCentre was a last-minute replacement of an older machine, and it was a solid purchase. The touch screen/setup took some figuring out, because the machine has a lot of features, but basic setup was straightforward and it serves our team very well. We're very pleased with it.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This printer does have great features. We are very satisfied with our 6515 - and the customer service received when we had questions. I would definitely recommend this printer to our friends and family.
Date published: 2018-10-29
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en, sid_WC6515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox