WorkCentre 6515
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 6515

WorkCentre 6515 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall a great replacement to a previously good printer... This was a replacement to an aging (11 years) 6180. The replacement printer was equal to the cost of the maintenance parts that were required. Even though the 6180 was still running, it made a lot more sense to put the $$$ ino a new printer. So far, I'm happy with the performance.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This printer has everything you would need This printer is great. The quality, speed an ease of use is super great. I would recommend shipping with the larger cartridge. The touch screen is intuitive,and easy to use. The maintenance is also very easy. Changing cartridges is quick and easy. What is really good is Xerox's recycling program. Anyone looking for a printer, scanner, fax, copier for a small office or home setting should seriously consider this product. The color of the output is nothing less than great. The colors are vivid, clear and crisp. The colors are so good that it is hard to tell the difference between the original and the copy..
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded our expectations! When our Xerox Phaser wore out after 10 reliable years, we naturally looked at Xerox' offerings. The WorkCentre 6515 exceeds the Phaser. We can now do double sided scanning in a single pass. It prints and warms up faster. The digital display is easier to use and has more options. The built-in USB port has saved us when our network was down. There is no substitute for laser color printing, and Xerox has it perfected. On top of all this, the WorkCentre is priced very competitively. We are so happy with our Xerox WorkCentre 6515!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far I like this printer but its a bit complicated I like the printer and the quality of the print. It seems to have a lot of nice features but have not utilized them because just getting the scanner to work was very difficult. I hope I will have time to setup other features.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print quality If only it had scan to cloud features! At the price point it’s a steal.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRINTER EVER This printer is absolutely amazing!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this printer! This printer is better than I expected. I knew that since it had the Xerox brand name that it would be a good printer; but, it has exceeded my expectations. It has everything I could want and need. The only drawback that I have about it is that the setup for the different features is not as easy as I expected. Of course, it is the current technology and some of it is past my ability. However, the Xerox technical department is outstanding and had me up and running in a short amount of time.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome printer, scanner and copier/streamlined my office This WorkCenter 6515 is absolutely amazing. The scans, copies and print jobs process quickly and are great quality. It has a fax too but I don't use it. It saves me a tremendous amount of time during a week because I no longer have to go to the other side of the building to use the one we lease. My office is very streamlined now.
Date published: 2018-03-28
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en, sid_WC6515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox