WorkCentre 6027
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 6027

WorkCentre 6027 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaves a lot to be desired The printer takes forever to print any documents in a .pdf format. It will print 1 page, think about it, then print the next. I spent 7 minutes waiting for a 3 page document to print and backed up others who were trying to print. The document loader on the top of the printer is constantly jamming if you load a document with more than 2 pages. When the printer runs out of paper, it reports a paper jam which becomes difficult to clear since there is literally no paper in the machine to get jammed. Getting service on the faulty printer is impossible from what I've discovered so far. No one will look at the printer and am told it needs to be done so by a dedicated Xerox tech. The closest one available is 50+ miles away and charges more than we can afford. Regardless, they don't show our printer in their database and so they would not be able to come and service the printer anyway. So our only option is to live with what we have. Others would like to go back in time to prevent terrible events in history from happening. If I could time travel, my first priority would be to prevent this printer from coming into my life.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High definition colors that's very important to me. The setup was very easy and the wireless connection was just as easy also. The Wi-Fi connection do not drop off. I love the print quality and speed of the print distribution.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT VALUE The workcentre 6027 is undoubtedly, the GREATEST VALUE in color laser printers! And Xerox stands behind it WONDERFULLY...
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Printer If you print on any other than cheap copier paper, you do not want this printer. I the paper feeding system will not work with anything but cheap copier paper. Index stock or card stock will not feed through this machine and you do not have an alternative means of feeding single sheets. It is NOT worth the money or frustrations.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer I love the quality and ease of use with the Xerox WorkCentre 6027. High quality laser prints are just what I wanted and this work center does it all from scan to email to fax...love it!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small office Good print quality, reasonably fast, toner is a little expensive. This is my second one. They last about 3 years with light office use.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and compact for a Laser printer The screen is very clear, and has good wizard like instructions for new users.We use it as a home network printer and it works great from every device, including our phones.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer This printer has worked like a dream so far. No more dried up ink cartridges to worry about. The print itself has been perfect every time and the fact that it is a color laser printer makes it all the more impressive. I couldn't have asked for any better printer.
Date published: 2019-01-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en, sid_WC6027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox