WorkCentre 6027
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 6027

WorkCentre 6027 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has been good I like this copier. it has been reliable and good quality print. it does print too dark so I have to lighten up the image before printing.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great printer. However, Xerox's software is poor. You messed up my standalone pdf software and made it web-based. Why? I have still not been able to set up the scanner. Very poor instructions and setup details. Your ink is not available at the local OfficeaMax stores, even though I bought the printer from them. No ink at Best Buy either. Can only obtain ink online. Very poor service issues. If I had known of these issues, I would not have bougth this printer.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer This printer is easy to use and has a very smooth operation.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. One of the best printers I have ever used. Easy to operate, great quality and looks good in the front office.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This printer is slow. This product has good features. However, I am the only one that uses the printer so speed is not essential. I find it very very slow.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Prints only letter/legal and A4/B4 This printer has caused me so much grief and time because it doesn't print on anything other than mentioned in headline. I can't print half sheet or any standard photo sizes. I have 20 years of templates for different sizes and I will have to scrap this brand new printer for a new printer that can print on custom sizes. The technician says it can be done but not easily and he promised to send me the templates but that was weeks ago and I haven't heard another word. Shall I also add that it took days just to talk with a technician and the hold time added up was hours. I am a computer consultant so I know how to use Word and Photoshop to expertly use custom paper sizes so it's not lack of experience or knowledge.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant beat the Quality for the Price! Very easy to use, great print quality! Love that it will print double sided and legal size paper. It did a great job of printing glossy brochures and business cards. I was concerned when some reviewers said it wouldn't handle card stock, but I have not had an issue with the light weight card stock of business cards. I don't need it to print on heavy stock so that is not an issue for me. I ordered a full set of replacement toner cartridges when I ordered the printer. If you do a lot of printing, keep a set on hand! they are not expensive and while you get a reasonable number of pages for the size and price, they are not much bigger than a couple decks of cards.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xerox printer Very good quality it’s kinda slow, difficulty finding the ink replacement
Date published: 2018-05-30
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en, sid_WC6027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox