WorkCentre 6027
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 6027

WorkCentre 6027 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine office printer Decent office printer. Does not handle envelopes without crinkling them. UI could be better but not cumbersome.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst printer ever This has been nothing but a hassle to get it to print even 1 time. Constantly telling me there's a jam when there is not, refuses to acknowledge theres paper in the tray, and when it finally starts it misfeeds in 2 seconds. This is not what I expected from a well known company. Absolutely will never buy another printer from xerox.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely slow, frustrating to use. This is among the worst printers to use in an office situation. It is extremely slow to boot and print. It has a very annoying habit of locking out your work when 1 ink cartridge runs out. Ink cartridges are way over priced for the amount of ink you get from them. Would not buy another Xerox product after this experience.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lacks set up information for fax/email scan The printer part of this machine works fine. Good quality and color. Documentation to set up fax (which I regrettably bypasssed upon set up) is impossible to find. I can scan to my computer but I cannot email a scan and cannot find documentation to set up after initial install or documentation to email scan or send a fax. I have looked online in both support features and full documentation of the printer online.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Printer and Support - Very disappointing I got this printer in September 2017. I replaced the yellow toner twice in the past 6 months and it has an error again. There is plenty of ink in the cartridge. I called support and they want $299 an hour to talk to me about the problem because I'm 2 months past the one year warrantee. The printer didn't even cost that much. I will be buying a new printer and NOT Xerox.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has been good I like this copier. it has been reliable and good quality print. it does print too dark so I have to lighten up the image before printing.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great printer. However, Xerox's software is poor. You messed up my standalone pdf software and made it web-based. Why? I have still not been able to set up the scanner. Very poor instructions and setup details. Your ink is not available at the local OfficeaMax stores, even though I bought the printer from them. No ink at Best Buy either. Can only obtain ink online. Very poor service issues. If I had known of these issues, I would not have bougth this printer.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer This printer is easy to use and has a very smooth operation.
Date published: 2018-09-27
  • y_2019, m_1, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_135
  • loc_en, sid_WC6027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox