WorkCentre 6027
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 6027

WorkCentre 6027 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Printer If you print on any other than cheap copier paper, you do not want this printer. I the paper feeding system will not work with anything but cheap copier paper. Index stock or card stock will not feed through this machine and you do not have an alternative means of feeding single sheets. It is NOT worth the money or frustrations.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer I love the quality and ease of use with the Xerox WorkCentre 6027. High quality laser prints are just what I wanted and this work center does it all from scan to email to fax...love it!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small office Good print quality, reasonably fast, toner is a little expensive. This is my second one. They last about 3 years with light office use.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and compact for a Laser printer The screen is very clear, and has good wizard like instructions for new users.We use it as a home network printer and it works great from every device, including our phones.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer This printer has worked like a dream so far. No more dried up ink cartridges to worry about. The print itself has been perfect every time and the fact that it is a color laser printer makes it all the more impressive. I couldn't have asked for any better printer.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workcentre 6027 The Xerox WorkCentre 6027 is an awesome printer, especially for the price range. The print quality is excellent whether you are printing black and white OR color. I cannot say enough good things about this printer!!! The toner seems is reasonable also!! So glad I took the chance and bought the 6027!!!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfaction This product replaced one I had for less than a year and was a different brand and gave me many problems. After I got familiar with the Xerox work station, I found that it is easy to use and has great features. Also, tech support has been a big help in getting the device set up.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs a Mac driver for Mojave, only AirPrint works correctly Needs a Mac driver for Mojave, only AirPrint works correctly. Mojave has been out since fall 2018, purchased this printer in December and Xerox has still not released an updated driver. Text prints fine but unless I use AirPrint, the last software does not print images correctly.
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en, sid_WC6027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox