Phaser 4622
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 4622

Phaser 4622 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The printer quality is great!! This is the best printer I have had in a long time! It prints quickly with great quality. We stick with Xerox products because we know they are made to last and this one is no different! Xerox products have never failed our office and are worth every penny!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great speed, expandable The printing is fast, even in duplex mode. The manual feed is a multi-step process that is a more complicated than our old printer but the paper storage and speed makes up for it.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect We have had this printer in our company for almost a full year, so I can write a review based on real experience. We have no issues with 4622 except for one small nuisance. When using secure print (typing PIN before releasing documents on the printer), the order of documents printed is alphabetic by document name rather than by order when documents were sent to the printer. If this was user configurable, I would gladly give it 5 out of 5 stars.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fuser life date cannot be reset After getting poor quality printing and replacing the entire maintenance, which includes a fuser, the system does not reset the date of the fuser replacement. I called tech support and they told me that it how it is, some of them would reset it after a new fuser is inserted, others not. Still getting poor quality, not worth fixing it.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other laser like it! If you are looking to print envelopes from the a real tray instead of a bypass, this is the ONLY LASER that will do the job. And boy does it do the job well! Xerox has set the bench mark so high with this machine that I doubt they will have any competition for a long time. Xerox has changed the game with this machine. This machine prints so fast and has so many options it will make your head spin. The web GUI is fast, reliable and well thought out. The drivers are perfect, I can't say enough about how well engineered and versatile this gorgeous piece of hardware is. And when you buy a phaser you know that Xerox has your back if something goes wrong. The support is beyond excellent, and they deliver in every aspect.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IF YOU NOT DOWN WITH XEROX.... WE GOT 3 words for ya......BEST PRINTER EVER!!!! I USED THIS FOR WORK AND i decided to buy one for my personal use.the quality is great the speed better and the ease as far as its functionality amazing!!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phaser 4622 It was advertised with built in Accounting feature but there was none. I called support and they said I needed a hard drive($400 more) which had the software. I tried that and there was no way to enable that feature... many calls later and I was told to go with Equiltrac software. Expensive! I wish this review has Cost Rating...
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from havent had any paper jams weve printed over 30000 orders and never had a paper jamb.
Date published: 2015-07-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en, sid_4622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox