Phaser 3600
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 3600

Phaser 3600 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Printer We currently has 125 stores and each store has 2 printers, about 1/3rd of those stores even have 3 printers total. Store associates love them and were all looking forward to getting them, when they found out we were replacing the report printers with them. Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This printer has worked great We have 12 of these printers and they get a work out each day and have performed up to all our expectations
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer We use this printer alot for everyday printing. This printer is also a space saver, not bulky like other printers we have had
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little printer Does the job, does not take up much space, prints excellent quality work.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good solid machine. Plenty of features and very easy setup. We have an older computer system we use that needs to use PCL over a parallel port. For years we stuck with a dot matrix printer. We replaced it with this printer and couldn't be happier. The rest of the computers on our network just access it via the LAN connection, freeing up space at the sales counter. No longer do we need 2 printers to do the invoicing and the everyday printing jobs. Best thing I can say about this printer is the duplexer has NEVER jammed a single time.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good printer Good, fast, and does not feel like it will fall apart. True Postscript, too!
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from prints slow We utilize ours as a 2nd printer as we are very busy ICU unit at hospital ,we have a larger one for our main printer for larger jobs as the Phaser 3600 is kinda slow to print
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good printer good printer. it was not what was expected but it does a good job.
Date published: 2013-05-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en, sid_3600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox