Phaser 3320
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 3320

Phaser 3320 is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from good printer, bad firmware, terrible support The printer worked quite well - fast, good duplexing, easy to set up - until I applied the firmware update. Now it will print the test page but otherwise iis a brick. Contacted tech support and a guy sent an email reply that he could not would not help me until I provided a company name. Since I bought this as a consumer, it looks like Xerox does not stand by their product unless I have the power of multiple purchases or a contract with them. Makes me question getting another product.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fast and inexpensive its quiet, fast, and inexpensive. i haven't had to buy or change the ink yet.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is Amazing for Any Price Product is Lightening Fast with Clear Sharp Printing; Adding a Duplexing Feature not only saves paper but also enable book-style work. Most Excellent Machine which I highly Recommend!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast The only problem I have is that I can't get the machine to recognize when I am using the direct feed paper tray.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer Love this printer and I have four.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Printer I've ever owned This baby prints on both sides with a clarity that can't be believed. Its quick and does envelopes beautifully. I've never had a paper jam with it. And its priced well.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing but one problem after another This printer has never performed as expected. It is not presently operational and I need to contact support again to try and get it to work. When it worked teh pring quality and speed were fine but the settings and other useability features were not what I expected. I seriously doubt if I would buy from this company again, and certainly can't recommend this printer.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer This is a great printer, and always prints quickly and efficiently. The only issue I would say it has is that it jams easily with varying colored paper widths.
Date published: 2014-11-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en, sid_3320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox