Phaser 3260
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 3260

Phaser 3260 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid printer for home office use I had an old Samsung give out after nearly 20 years, and the Xerox dealer convinced me it wasn't worth repairing. I bought this at a good price and I've been really happy with how it handles all my basic printing needs. It is quiet, efficient, quick, and the print quality is perfect.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Duplex I was struggling with my last printer...worked great but it was not an Air Play printer nor did it have duplexing capabilities. This new Xerox Paser 3260 meets all my needs. Bottom line: extremely happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact, great value for Money Compact, great value for Money .
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast Really fast. For printing handouts for my workshops. I print patterns for some classes and love the laser Vogt not smearing
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wireless The quality and speed of the printer is excellent, but having a really hard time setting up the wireless.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Been with our company for a year and a half and have been through 3 printers, this one has been the best! I am going to order another one for the front office. Very satisfied :)
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small footprint, big quality. This printer works quickly from my iPad Pro. Is used primarily for home use for recipes, but also to print continuing education lessons needed to maintain my Pharmacist license.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer This printer is the best laser printer I have ever used in my home. The software provided by Xerox is utterly outstanding. It is fully compatible with Windows 10. The wireless functions are flawless. I have used the printer for several months now and have had absolutely no problems. It is very good and conserving the use of toner. I am still using the toner cartridge that came with the printer. Obviously, I am fully satisfied with the printer and fully recommend it to others.
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en, sid_3260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox