Phaser™

3250

Monochrome laser printer

  • For individual users or small offices with limited space
  • Automatic two-sided printing comes standard

PDF downloads

View demo

  • Phaser 3250 slide1
  • Phaser 3250 slide2
  • Phaser 3250 slide3
The Phaser 3250 is no longer sold as new. You might like to consider the replacement product.

see Phaser™ 3260 

Phaser 3250 supplies 

Ready to upgrade? Save up to 60% on a new Xerox color printer. 

Phaser 3250

Product Reviews
Phaser 3250 4 5 81 83
Phaser 3250 Review I bought this without the Wi-Fi, and connected it to my Ethernet network. Everything worked right away. Print quality is excellent, and double-sided printing is invaluable. Print speed is certainly satisfactory. No curling of output like my old laser printer. Recommended. December 16, 2014
A great, inexpensive printer We have four of these in our office. The Duplexing feature saves paper and makes attractive trifold brochures. With a toner cartridge that does 5,000 copies and a paper tray that holds a full ream of paper, we can give it large jobs without worrying about running our in the middle. We has have signed up for Xerox's extended warrantee. We had a problem with one of the units, a rare occasion, and Xerox immediately shipped us a replacement and paid for the return of the defective unit. I just hope they never stop making them! Agency Director November 7, 2014
Great quality but slower than I'd hoped Great quality but I am disappointed in the warm up time if I have not printed for 20-30 minutes or more during the day. Feels like I am waiting for the tea kettle to boil! March 23, 2015
Average for a personal printe This printer is adequate as a personal printer but would prefer an all-in-one type device for my desktop. It jams frequently when duplexing which can be an issue when in a hurry. March 20, 2015
good laser printer for students I heard the name XEROX for a quite long time, and now own one product from it. The laser printer, Phaser 3250, is beyond my expectation in all. It's fast, quiet and of good design. Here are some drawbacks: it's not user friendly to install the driver in Windows system (but good for Mac users); the resolution is not high in printing the ID photo, such as driver license; I haven't figure out how to print on both pages yet. February 12, 2015
Printer is fast and clear! My mother was a writer and gave me this printer. It is super fast, clear and reliable. I have had it for 4 years and no issues whatsoever that I couldn't figure out. Quality superior to any other [HP} printers I have used! November 8, 2014
Perfect student printer for press quality I printed my official thesis with this printer, the quality is very good, for both 600 DPI and 1200 DPI. It satisfied all my requirements. One thing to note is that, if your printing job usually has large number of pages, then this is not the machine for you. The output tray holds about 30 pages at most, based on my own usage. November 6, 2014
Workhorse This printer works well, prints well - just what I need - don't want to think about it November 6, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T12:14:19.353-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_3250, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>



   See product overview