Phaser 3040
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 3040

Phaser 3040 is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent printer for home use. Using this printer for 2 years. No problem printer.........
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I deal for home use! Highly recommended
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst printer of all this printer get overheated after printing TWO pages and cooled down >30 min.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Xerox Phaser 3040 Yesterday i purchase Xerox 3040 as its very cheap product but after single print its showing some paper error. I m very much dissappointed and suggesting do not order this printer.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jams The 3040 worked fine the first year. Then the paper started jamming as it left the feeder tray going into the print box. When it jams, the yellow lights blink on an off, I have to press reset, and start all over again sending. Most of the time I place my finger behind the loading sheet to coax the paper it into the printer. Once the first sheet prints, the rest follow smoothly, though not always in alignment. Very strange machine. Shop elsewhere for a better product.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Realy bad i buy couple days ago this printer. Price is very cheap but no working good. Is too hot,always make some error example,have error024-... something about paper,i must always power off printer when i will try to print another document im very desapointed
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from PROBLEM- Printer gets stuck First of all , the printer gave me good impressions. Speed- Good Quailty- Good Price- Good However, within just 4 days of use, the printer has started causing problems. Does not print more than 3 pages as the warning light blinks after the first print and stops at the 3rd. There seem to be no solution eventhough i reset the machine. This has just disappointed me and i wantt a solution asap. Hope the xerox team could help me out on this
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is junk product. I will never buy or use Xerox products Printer not worked within the warranty period for no reason. The replacement printer also did not work within short time. It was manufactured only in March 2013. But the customer service department is saying they cannot replace based on the original faulty printer purchase date. I will never buy or use Xerox products
Date published: 2013-11-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en, sid_3040P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox