Phaser 7100
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 7100

Phaser™ 7100 is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Problematic Speed is good if printing from pdf files, not from complex InDesign files or the like. Duplex function does not register front and back, off by 1/4" on back side. Manual feed function is terrible as the paper ALWAYS JAMS when feeding anything; envelopes, sheets, etc. Xerox supplies are very expensive. Toner yields I got are only a fraction of what Xerox claims.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good print quality and ease of use. We were looking for a tabloid capable color printer. This one turned out the best and economical for our needs. The print quality and crisp colors are awesome.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from black ink faded print 200s then black ink faded
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Printer Where has this printer been all my life, I really like the printer, its features, and its quality. All the printers combined that I have purchased cannot compare to this printer. It is a little hard to really get to understand how to set it up, but when you do there is nothing to compare.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer! Five stars all around. Easy to follow installation instructions. Prints sharp and bright. Takes a bit to get going (considering I am parked about ten feet from it) I have to give it a few more seconds than it takes me to get to the printer - on start up. Once it gets going there is no catching up to it. Have recommended it to several vendors and clients who come by the office.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fragile machine but works well Printer is good for small office, we had to call a service person the first day but ever since has been working fine.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good printer but a few issues The printer does excellent printing but there are a few issues: Does NOT handle #9 envelopes. Wrinkles #10 envelopes. Limited envelope capacity Has problems printing Tabloid size with CorelDraw and Adobe PDF. Paper handling is sometimes not the greatest.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great added value to our small office We've been in the Free Printers program for several years and each time, we are not disappointed in the quality and value of the printers. Our most recent option allowed expansion to larger paper sizes in the storage and bypass trays, giving us increased flexibility in print options. We rarely use a print shop any more.
Date published: 2016-04-05
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en, sid_7100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox