Phaser 6600
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 6600

Phaser 6600 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has Problems Recognizing Cartridges We have experienced an issue where the cartridges for these have slight design issues. The original carts (Black is a 106R02225) has a single wheel in the upper left hand corner. Replacments we have purchased sometimes have 2 or 3 of these small wheels. When installing one of the 3 wheel versions, we receive the error message "INVALID CARTRIDGE" All have identical part numbers and all are Genuine Xerox cartridges. This has been very frustrating!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit noisy (quite a bit). Formerly had a Phaser 6200 (over 10 years). Toner is expensive! I waited for the printer to break. It never did. Finally sold it on Craig's List.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for routine printing. Bad on cardstock. Bought with the intent of using to address cardstock mailers. Constant jams with cardstock Not practical for that usage. Works fine for routine plain paper printing.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the office to share We have 5 people sharing this computer, with the extra tray and the wifi along with the networking ability it has been very efficient. we have had 2 phasers, the first one lasted over 5 years flawlessly. I have no doubt this will be the same. but it is Faster!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has multi function features Good product for small business with 10 people.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great printer for the money After tiring of ink spitters that typically die just after you bought a high priced set of inks, I switched to laser based color printing. Couldn't afford the higher priced models like 8500 series, but this printer puts me in a position to actually be able to get the printer serviced should it fail. Does an excellent job of printing, is fast, and overall a great value.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid printer with nice features THE GOOD: Excellent Xerox product support. Excellent print quality. Fast printing of first and subsequent pages. Very easy to load toner cartridges. Versatile, with ability to add extra paper tray. Simple manual printing of a sheet not in the tray. The Not so good: Printer is fairly large—allow plenty of room. The bad: The extremely high cost of replacement toner cartridges. Not just expensive: VERY expensive!
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new color printer. The output is incredible. I replaced my old Okidata colored laser with a Xerox printer and am extremely pleased with the output and color quality.
Date published: 2016-01-28
  • y_2017, m_8, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en, sid_6600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox