Phaser 6510
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 6510

Phaser 6510 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great replacement for my old Xerox Phaser I am very pleased with this new machine, It's fast, quite and beautiful. Fits right in and was very easy to set with my Mac Computer. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable printer with good long lasting ink cartridges. I was also impressed with the online shopping experience at Xerox web site. Thank you. Dave
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool The Phase 6510 is all you need to run a successful office. You are able to prepare professional presentations in color and black and white, print clear checks and the envelopes to mail them. I love the ability to choose two sided printing to help save money. My only regret, I didn't purchase it sooner.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product Review The printer works great for printing .. print quality is great .. ease of use not so much. You can not see the toner levels, you have to be connected to a network and honestly i don't need a network. Also doing 2 sided print impossible can not figure it out even though it tells you can do it, finding the feature is like asking the dog to run the office impossible. Power consumption is terrible, eats up power like an old lady drinks wine. Toner costs are outrageous $110-170 per toners. Why not just take blood instead its cheap and easier. The toners that come with the printer are for 500 pages not 1000 as it claims.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Printer I purchased the 6510 and added a paper tray. Setup was very easy for printer and additional tray. Connected printer to existing network and starting printing. I have no trouble at all and printer is in busy environment getting lots of use. I would recommend Xerox6510 for your next printer. I am considering getting another one for another location.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The printer was very easy to install. The speed and print quality is great. The pictures of listings are clear and the details standout. The Phaser 6510 is the ideal printer for a small office that does a lot of printing. My clients like the way images in the listing photos pop with color. The right amount of brightness and contras make the rooms look inviting. I really like the speed, which means my clients aren't wasting time waiting for a slow printer to print pages of listings for them to schedule a personal viewing of the properties. When they drive to view the neighborhood the houses are easy to identify. My only problem is I can't readily monitor my toner usage.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more stress! This printer is, by far, the best brand we've ever had. The ease of use, especially changing the toner cartridges, makes me wonder why all printers aren't built this way. Right from the day I ordered this I was completely satisfied with the information about the equipment, then when it arrived it was set up in about 5 minutes and it has out performed any other brand we've tried. We will stick with Xerox from now on!!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 6510 is ideal for smaller offices I have used Xerox printers for more than 20 years. I just retired the one in my personal office after many years of use and replaced it with the 6510. I am absolutely delighted with its speed and its print quality. At first I was concerned that its trays couldn't handle the 500 sheets I had always been used to. But when I realized that I actually don't do that much printing to require a 500-sheet capacity and that I could (and did) add a second tray, that concern disappeared. It was easy to set up and produces wonderful color and black and white copies.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Goes offline easily and breaks fast This printer prints fast and in very good quality. However, it goes offline quickly and you many times can't print until you turn the machine off and on again.... Every time printing a starter page. It becomes annoying quickly. This model has broken down twice this year. First time Xerox replaced the machine after 1 month of waiting for the part. My replacement lasted 4 months and broke down as well.
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en, sid_6510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox