Phaser 6510
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 6510

Phaser 6510 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Printer has been error free. I have owned a bunch of Xerox Laser printers and been happy with them all, except the 7100 I had before this 6510. This printer has performed without the errors. It's fast and does well. I have a few issues with programs that want to control the printing with out allowing me to use some of the Xerox features very easily.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phaser 6510 DN Great printer, easy setup. Works great wireless. Able to print wireless from all Apple devices! Love the laser quality and color.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT DUPLEXING AND FAST PRINTING XEROX IS THE NAME IN PRINTERS THAT I TRUST. THE PRINTER WORKS REALLY WELL AND WAS VERY EASY TO SET UP.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Printer I have had a color ink jet for many years and this printer is my first color toner printer. The speed and quality are fantastic!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vivid Color and Speed are Important Art is important to me, therefore accurate, Vivid color is a must in the performance of my printer. The Phasher 6510 delivers. The Phaser captures and produces accurate, brilliant color, the pure essence of art. There is no time for a nap between print jobs because the Phaser 6510 finishes a product in the a matter of seconds. The quality of the print is magnificent, making it difficult to distinguish the print from the original. And most of all, it will still print even if one cartridge needs to be replaced.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy! Wasting my time and money I am fed up with my Phaser 6510 printer. Every so often - once a week or more - it changes the settings from US A4 to Letter size paper; and then when we try to print it tells us there's a paper jam. I don't know what the problem is, and it took me ages to find out how to sort it. (It seems that the only answer is to remove the paper tray, reinsert it, and then it allows you to change the settings back to A4.) And it has now changed the default setting to print single-sided instead of duplex. To be fair, it is probably the support software and information that I'm fed up with - the printer itself is fine, but I'm a pretty computer-savvy person and it's taken me hours, and I still haven't worked out how to change the defaults back to duplex. My wife - who is the main user of the printer (I'm usually at work where sorting it out is tech support's problem - it's at home that I'm tech support) just gives up or shouts at me!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality reasonably-priced This is my second Xerox printer. The quality is as good as their more expensive printers. Solid construction easy to use and much better quality and speed than comparabley priced products with excellent customer service. Don't settle for any of those color laser wannabes.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent quality printing The Xerox Phaser 6510 not only does an excellent job of printing, but changing toner is simple and clean.
Date published: 2017-12-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en, sid_6510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox