Phaser 6022
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 6022

Phaser 6022 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice printer Really nice printer for the price. I was looking for a printer that had an Ethernet port cause WiFi seems to drop to much. The print quality is great, and once it gets going the speed isn't bad; but startup seems to take awhile. I've been in IT all my life and I'd recommend this printer to anybody.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features and quality This is the printer that give me everything I needed
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked only a short time I am having the same issues as bunkie from Montana, after about adozen color copies it gave me the yellow cartridge needs replacing I Bought a generic on big on line store put it in and then it said replace magenta, customerservice sent me a replacement magenta, machine then said replace yellow, printed three copies and we are back in loop again , I think it’s a software problem, have tried with all new generics and originals, loops to turn off reinstall calibrating, why Do replacements have electric contacts where as the original ones do not,? When it worked I liked it, it just won’t work for now.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Toner Cartridges too expensive I don't recommend this product since Toner Cartridges are too expensive as compared with other popular brands whose Toner Cartridges are a lot more cheap.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, quiet and fast Purchased to replace a inkjet, because I don’t print everyday or even every week, my inkjet would clot up and nothing would clean it , Decided to try a toner printer as I was told it would not dry up or clot like a ink jet. On receiving the printer It was a little larger then I expected, but still a small printer. Thre paper tray keeps the paper feed straight, I had problem with this on all the small inkjet I had. Easy to set up, it is very quiet and faster with great print. This printer was more then I was expecting for the price. I am very happy with this printer and would recommend it for any small business or personal use.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phaser 6022 has Perfect Business everyday quality print. The 6022 is easy to install on the network and has very good print quality for everyday business printing. It have various setting for different print quality and has built in WiFi. Great for the price.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for my needs Although a little slow to print it's fine for home use. The quality of print is excellent. Love having a laser printer instead of inkjet!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good printer 5 thumbs up So far great printer for all of our needs for the office . Still evaluating so time will tell more . Still using a Color Cube 8750 for home office it's been very reliable cost effective printer this printer has helped us greatly with our business and for 3 of our non profit groups I am able to help with all their printing needs free of charge . Would highly recommended either one to anyone looking for a GREAT printer . As both a computer technician and Computer operator since the early 80's I've had many of printer's for both home and large scale mainframe operations for a Paper company that was at the time the largest paper supplier on the East Coast predicted in 1989 that these type printer's would be the downfall of many Printing company's once they became priced for home and small office use . Unfortunately for those businesses and Paper supply company's like the one I worked for came true by 2010 and the largest paper supplier for both private and government went under . Due to the very reason that I addressed to the director's and was laughed at but it brought me NO Joy that I was right . Xerox keep up the Great work you have managed to outperformed every other printer I've used with also minimizing the technical as well as maintenance and need to replace worn out printer's of your competition not to mention all the cost advantages IE cost per page to total cost over the life of printer's .. All the things I personally had to calculate before any recommendations on new equipment purchased .Again Thanks for making my duties so easy .
Date published: 2017-12-21
  • y_2018, m_3, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en, sid_6022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox