Phaser 6010
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 6010

Phaser 6010 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality for a desktop printer Very pleased with the quality of my Phaser 6010. Colors are vibrant and true. Also pleased that the printer can handle different paper weights and finishes. The only thing that keeps this from being a 5-star rating is that the ink refill cartridges are not readily available in my area.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product This is one of the best printers I had. Easy to use and change the supplies. Never had a jam. The printing is outstanding.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine product Works great no jams so far. Think its a good machine for small business use. I'M a MCSE.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Prints I have had this printer about a year and have had no problems. The cost of consumables is very good. The only thing I would add as a feature is wireless printing.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for SOHO the printed pages are pretty decent. Toner carts are low yield for their price.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Nice Printer for Light to Moderate Use Pros: - Excellent print quality - Easy network setup and management - Relatively inexpensive - Good for personal/light office use - Decent print speed for this range of printers Cons: - No WiFi/AirPrint - No automatic duplexing - Eats toner, especially color cartridges (fortunately, non-OEM compatible cartridges are readily available at about half the Xerox price) - Often long delay before first page of a job starts to print
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product It's fantastic. I only wish it was a wireless printer. But that's my fault for not noticing that when I made the purchase.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super printer this is a great printer at an amazing price. handles all of our printing needs
Date published: 2014-11-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en, sid_6010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox