WorkCentre 3225
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 3225

WorkCentre 3225 is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for home use With 2 kids in college and 2 in high school, my old printer was wore out and needed to be replaced by one that could handle the heavy work load, this 3225 has met the needs of my children. They love the wifi connectivity and the speed of printing, I kept the default two sided print and save on paper! This machine has a lot more options that we don't use yet, but very happy with the overall use as of now. (Keep a printout of the flow chart instructions handy, it makes going through the menu easier).
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WorkCentre 3225 is very good WorkCentre 3225 is very good. I am hapy to buy it. It isn't 100% compatible with Windows 10. I intend to buy another printer. I am interested to portable printer because I am going in many business trips.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is truly a "Work Center." It is ready to work hard for our hard working employees. They can count on it to do the job, just as I count on them.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Worth It's Wieght In Scrap At our company we have had Xerox machines that have been wonderful with little to no issues like with the WokCentre 5945, 7855 and 5150. I figured since one of our programs needed a new printer to replace an old Brother that was breaking down that I would replace it with a Xerox that had good reviews.. I don't know if it is all Xerox desktop MFC models but this one I would stay away from. I've upgraded the firmware and changed every setting to try and fix the problems that it has but cannot manage to fix any of them. Pros: 1. Easy to Install and setup from a computer. Cons: 1. the toner cartridge is very expensive 2. scanning image is light where it should be dark and grey all over when scanning through ADF or flatbed (even in a dark room) 3. Toner management with Xerox cartridge or aftermarket is wasteful. The toner cartridge has to be replaced when it thinks the toner is out. every single one I could still feel toner shaking around in even though the printer thought it was empty. I found another Brother replacement that would allow us to recoup the cost of purchasing in just under 6 months for how much it would have cost us to continue using the Xerox 3225
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Prefered Product "Xerox WorkCentre 3225" High wuality Good Speed Good Price Easy to Setup I recommend this product to all users
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I have found this printer to be easy to install and easy to use. The setup was straight forward. Great product for a small office.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lemon This copier is a few months old and we've had repeated phone calls for service on it. The motherboard has already been replaced. I've used Xerox products for years and always been happy with them but my fear is this copier is a lemon and we'll be replacing it again long before it's normal useful life. Not happy with this model.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not user friendly This product has a lot of features. However, it is not easy to install. There's a lot of glitches and not user-friendly.
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en, sid_WC3225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox