WorkCentre 3215
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 3215

WorkCentre™ 3215 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT ROCKS!!! From the set up to the daily use, I love this WorkCentre. I started my own home business and the price and features of this machine is a perfect fit for me.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great features until... If you're 80+ and you trust the "wireless" hype, get the printer installed and running; then do something that causes the printer to become listed as "off line" on your network...there is no place to go for help. There is not a phone number listed for support. When the printer works, it is great. J
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SETUP VERY EASY FOR NON TECK PERSON TO SET UP
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile. Works very well, efficient with toner usage, had other Xerox printers and they were all reliable.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xerox WorkCentre 3215 Excellent new printer! Set up was easy, supplies are easy to load. Wireless connectivity including printing from my Smartphone!!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great little printer for the cost Great printer for the cost. Duplex is manual which automatic would be nice. Nice design.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use I have had other all in one printers that were not user friendly..I love the xerox..easy to use
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so user friendly Product is simple and meets all my expectations. Gets the job done quickly and effortlessly.
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en, sid_WC3215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox