WorkCentre™

3210/3220

Monochrome laser multifunction printer

  • Print, copy, scan, fax, email
  • Fast speed in a compact footprint; best for a single user or a small office

PDF downloads

View demo

  • WorkCentre 3210/3220 slide1
  • WorkCentre 3210/3220 slide2
  • WorkCentre 3210/3220 slide3
The WorkCentre 3210/3220 is no longer sold as new. You might like to consider the replacement product.

see WorkCentre™ 3215 

WorkCentre 3210/3220 supplies 

Ready to upgrade? Save up to 60% on a new Xerox color printer. 

WorkCentre 3210/3220

Product Reviews
WorkCentre 3210/3220 3.5 5 95 95
Very Good Product This copier is easy to use and makes very nice copies. The speed is not the best, but that is really secondary to the product's attributes. We use it for all kinds of copying needs and it works very well for us. March 30, 2015
This is a good machine.... I would highly recommend the purchase of this machine for its copying, faxing and scanning features. I only use Xerox products because of their durability and long-lasting service. I have been in business for over 25 years and have only owned 3 copiers and all of them have been Xerox machines. May 15, 2013
A major disappointment after having other xerox printers It broke within 30 days of purchase. It took 2 weeks to find the right person to fix it. It is exceediingly slow to print. The document feeder jams about 50 % of the time. May 1, 2015
Decent equipment, but not suitable for high volume I'm disappointed by the number of times I've had to replace the roller wheels for scanning. I scan daily and they've just not held up well. Yesterday while unjamming a scanned paged, one of the plastic washers holding on the lid broke and now I cannot print or scan. March 31, 2015
Nice copier A small copier. Takes up little desk space. A little tricky making copies larger or smaller. Takes a little getting used to. Great product for the money. March 11, 2015
A Great Multi-Function Printer We used the WorkCentre 3210 to replace an aging copier. We have saved money buying this device and supplies compared to the maintenance contract for the old copier. The Workcentre 3210 is reliable and does the job. My only complaints are that it takes a long time to warm up and getting our orders processed without sales tax is proving a challenge. October 23, 2014
Replacement for older xeros 3210 is a replacement for model that was over 20 years old. It works well but print quality is not as good as our older model. It is also a bit harder to use if one wants to enlarge something. Overall it fits our needs October 17, 2014
Great Purchase I was looking for a cost effective printer to print 500-600 pages per package. So far, 9 months later, I am still very pleased with my purchase. The printing quality for my loan packages is prefect. It's a little complicated to first set up because the instructions don't advise you to print the handbook, but once you do you're on a roll and things get easier from there. I'm a notary and this is perfect for my home office! May 10, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T12:09:20.652-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_WC3210_WC3220, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>



   See product overview