WorkCentre 3210/3220
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 3210/3220

WorkCentre 3210/3220 is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A major disappointment after having other xerox printers It broke within 30 days of purchase. It took 2 weeks to find the right person to fix it. It is exceediingly slow to print. The document feeder jams about 50 % of the time.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent equipment, but not suitable for high volume I'm disappointed by the number of times I've had to replace the roller wheels for scanning. I scan daily and they've just not held up well. Yesterday while unjamming a scanned paged, one of the plastic washers holding on the lid broke and now I cannot print or scan.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product This copier is easy to use and makes very nice copies. The speed is not the best, but that is really secondary to the product's attributes. We use it for all kinds of copying needs and it works very well for us.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice copier A small copier. Takes up little desk space. A little tricky making copies larger or smaller. Takes a little getting used to. Great product for the money.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great Multi-Function Printer We used the WorkCentre 3210 to replace an aging copier. We have saved money buying this device and supplies compared to the maintenance contract for the old copier. The Workcentre 3210 is reliable and does the job. My only complaints are that it takes a long time to warm up and getting our orders processed without sales tax is proving a challenge.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement for older xeros 3210 is a replacement for model that was over 20 years old. It works well but print quality is not as good as our older model. It is also a bit harder to use if one wants to enlarge something. Overall it fits our needs
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I was looking for a cost effective printer to print 500-600 pages per package. So far, 9 months later, I am still very pleased with my purchase. The printing quality for my loan packages is prefect. It's a little complicated to first set up because the instructions don't advise you to print the handbook, but once you do you're on a roll and things get easier from there. I'm a notary and this is perfect for my home office!
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from try not to fax Overall not a bad machine. The fax fuction is worthless. This machine jams trying to get one page faxes through it regularly. If you are trying to send multiple pages you might has well grab a snack and scan in each page individually, because otherwise it will jam.
Date published: 2013-11-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en, sid_WC3210_WC3220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox