WorkCentre 4250
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 4250

WorkCentre 4250 is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT IS LIKE A TURTLE THIS IS THE SLOWEST COPIER EVER. YOU CAN PUSH THE COPY BUTTON AND WALK AWAY FOR 10 MINUTES AND COME BACK AND IT IS STILL WARMING UP. THIS MACHINE WARMS UP ALL DAY LONG SO YOU CAN ONLY IMAGINE HOW MUCH WORK GETS DONE. DO NOT GET SUCKERED IN TO LEASING OR PURCHASING THIS UNIT
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We should have gotten the better model We leased several (10) of these copiers thinking that they would work fine for what we needed, we were wrong! These machines are so slow to warm up that you can walk away for 10 minutes and it's still warming up. There is also a problem when a large file is sent from a computer it will jam the entire printer and will clear each page printed one by one, restarting after EACH page! This means if you have a 20 page document that gets jammed you have to wait for it to restart 20 times! I've tried calling tech support ; however, they couldn't figure out why it was doing it also. If you're looking into this model... steer clear!
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fast full features little printer 50 ppm devices used to be very large, but this little baby does everything with the same user interface as the big boys. I like it.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our Busy Bee The WorkCentre 4250 has been a valuable asset to the productivity flow of our front office. Every feature option has its place and accommodates us every time. Sometimes in my office it looks like a giveaway because there is always a line at the copier machine. My favorite feature is the ability to scan documents to my email or interoffice and I truly enjoy the ability to setup an envelope and print it out prepared and professional. We have a large mail output. I recommend Xerox for all printer/copier needs.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best unit on the market! We always have trouble with this unit. Lines on the paper - we have to clean the glass everyday! It is slow to start and has to warm up several times a day.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Copier This is a good, reliable black-and-white copier. The output is crisp and clean. It scans. And is network compatible. I don't have many bad things to say about it.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very reliable trustworthy, very reliable and very fast
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product So far is working very good. We have no problem with exploitation.
Date published: 2013-05-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en, sid_WC4250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox