WorkCentre 3615
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 3615

WorkCentre 3615 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i don't think you could have asked for a better office printer. 2017 - just got this model and its by far better than any i've had in previous years. From scanning - to ID Card copying or directly emailing a copy of a set of documents is unbeatable. Everything about this printer is what I had hoped for. It would have been a smidge better had it a WIFI function - but I can't complain - its a great printer. I've recommended this line to a few other business.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 3615 has it all... Speed, Style, Ease of Use - it is all here. This unit is the centerpiece of our small super-busy CPA firm. The Xerox 3615 is our main network printer for our accounting workgroup of 5 people. We also make very good use of the copying, fax, and scanning functions. The staff had a very easy time with the touch screen. Even the "advanced options" were easy to master. Overall, the learning curve was minimal and the 3615 exceeded our expectations. This is our first Xerox machine in our office, but it will not be our last.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealership Scanner/ Fax Easy to use was a must and we have these devices at three of our dealerships. Employee's scan and email scanned documents, also used as primary Fax machine at each dealership.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THis product is fine..... the Versant 80 and Xerox communication is not up to professional standards! This Printer/Fax Machine is a good product, however, it needs to have a shutoff and storage position to keep faxes from Printing. This would allow users to put the machine on hold rather than allowing print jobs to run that could contain phi (protected health information).
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine has everything I need I wanted a much more condensed version of a large copier, fax and scanner. This does it all, and does it better. Copies are very fast. Easy to use. Scanner is much faster than I have ever seen or used in years. I like how compact it is. We plan to do some travel in travel trailer , I can take my work with me. No big copier needed. So much better than I even dreamed . Love it!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not easy to use Can't email more then 2 pieces of paper. If more than 2 it sends it in multiple[ emails and it is very inconvenient
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and use! Wow, something easy to install and use. Love it!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome printer! We love this printer! This was a replacement printer for one that had worked just fine for us, but had reached the end of its lifespan. It is so quiet and easy to use. Whether copying or printing, the job is done quickly and the results are very professional. We had not realized how much our old one was lacking until we started using this one. I would highly recommend this little workhorse to anyone.
Date published: 2016-11-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en, sid_WC3615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox