WorkCentre 3315/3325
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 3315/3325

WorkCentre 3315/3325 is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flawless product I've owned just about 30 printers in my life, cost effective, and high end. Nothing comes close to the Xerox workcentre, I make use of it while In the office, and specially, so conveniently modern, when I'm out of the office as well, never did I imagine I could print from the cloud, I'm very impressed. Ink lasts me long, and the energy saver mode is the cherry on top.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WorkCentre 3315 The machine runs well after the first service call. The fuser had to be replaced within a couple of weeks of installation. What I am not happy about is the glass to place a document is only letter size. The machine also uses software for its operations. I spend too much time looking up how to do something.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best 2 sided printing My favorite features of the Xerox 3325 are the quality and speed with printing 2 sided copies. The copies look great even in Economy Mode.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, very user friendly Set up of this machine was very easy. Great print quality and very user friendly
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRINT ON BOTH SIDES VERY GOOD MACHINE NO PROBLEMS WITH IT TWO OF US USING IT.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent features I have one year with six month the Xerox 3325 in our warehouse and is very excellent equipment.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems if you use good paper I suspect a lot of the jamming problems reported here are from using cheap paper. When I use good quality paper, I have ZERO jamming problems. I recommend Boise Polaris or better. Wifi works well. It connects quickly and is never a problem. Duplex printing and DUPLEX feeder on mine works better than expected and I use it a lot. I really like this machine and have had no regrets. The operator interface is a bit dated, but I expect the new one is much better.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good machine Nice all in one machine. Good print quality. Fast copy speed, once warmed up. A lot of buttons to push to get copies. Not as easy to use as my old XEROX Copier.
Date published: 2016-07-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en, sid_WC3315_WC3325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox