WorkCentre™

3315/3325

Monochrome multifunction printer

  • Print, copy, scan, fax, email
  • Standard automatic two-sided printing

PDF downloads

View demo

  • WorkCentre 3315/3325 slide1
  • WorkCentre 3315/3325 slide2
  • WorkCentre 3315/3325 slide3
Starting at:
$399
After $50 rebate

See rebates

Shop Xerox Store
1-866-460-2248
Hours: M-F, 8:30am - 8pm ET
See store 

WorkCentre 3315/3325

Product Reviews
WorkCentre 3315/3325 3.6 5 25 25
Xerox 3325 Great little all around print, copy, scan and fax machine. My staff has been very happy with it. Does not have issues with paper jamming on large print jobs. January 13, 2015
Still alive and kicking in a Warehouse! Our use case is scanning packing lists/delivery receipts to email to notify managers of deliveries in a timely manner. They then mark up the PDF scans and print as needed back to the warehouse. The scanning ADF works reasonably well with folded and spindled, if not mutilated, documents. The print quality took some tweaking to get it darker, the eco-mode is a no-go. In a rough environment it is still running fine. THERE IS NO PC in the warehouse, but the warehouse manager was able to get up and running with about 5 minutes of instruction. That's a good testament to usability in my opinion! It's almost like Xerox has been doing office machines for a long time...... May 16, 2013
WC 3325 has main printed circuit board problem, be aware! DO NOT buy WC3325. It has a problem with the main board which does not recognize new toners at times( a known Xerox problem). Xerox customer service is mediocre at best. Large corporation like Xerox really need to fine tune its customer services so it would not drive away customers. May 19, 2015
Great Machine After being sold a terrible printer why not try xerox. The best decision we ever made. There have not been any problems whatsoever with this machine. Please don't hesitate to buy the workCentre 3315. It even prints on back of one sided prints. Thanks again Xerox. May 12, 2015
Good Printer Print quality is excellent - I use it for music mostly, and it prints beautifully for that. Copies are sometimes fiddly in that if you are copying from a book that's not 100% flat you have to remember to really push on the lid so no light leaks in while it copies - but the copies are very clear and crisp most of the time. I haven't figured out all the features for emailing scanned images, etc. And the printer is not completely intuitive. Cannot print multiple copies at once because it freezes the printer - have to turn it off and on again to get it to print again. May 1, 2015
Enjoying this printer This printer is for user by myself and the Program Manager, we are located in a large clinic at the back and having it within reach has proven to be efficient for the Program Manager and myself. March 30, 2015
Configuring Address Book I have around 35 of these in my organization and have had several that loses the address book entries and gives me an error when I attempt to add the entries back in. Also I can not find a Xerox vendor willing to repair the defective printers. I will no longer be purchasing Xerox printers. March 30, 2015
strong performer great little machine that holds its own. Networking can be finicky(but a million times easier than the BIG competitor). Overall a good performer March 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T11:46:58.146-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_WC3315_WC3325, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>



   See product overview
Helpful Resources
Product Brochure
Download now 

Specials & Promotions
Newsletter Signup

Follow us:  





Section 508 Accessibility