Phaser 3635MFP
Ratings and Reviews

Phaser 3635MFP

Phaser 3635MFP is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service and fees The service and the fees are terrible, the printer itself is extremely slow.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from VERY SLOW THE MACHINE TAKES FOREVER TO WARM UP AND THAT IS AFTER YOU HAVE JUST USED IT FOR 10 MINUTES. IT'S SLOW COPYING AND FAXING. ALWAYS SOMETHING LITTLE WRONG WITH IT/LINE COMING OUT ON COPIES, JAMS ETC.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine, just watch your green button. We have owned this machine for about a year and a half now. It works great. Fast copies. Good quality scans. The only thing you have to watch out for is occasionally the green button will get stuck under the face plate if you push it just right. When this button is pressed down, it disables the touch screen. Had Xerox come out for repair service 3 times before we figured out what was going on.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fantastic machine for all its features, and we use them all. Very economical to use , OEM cartridges last and last, only one service call in 2 years, and it was repaired the same day by actual Xerox repair staff. Could not be happier with the investment
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! worry free investment Fantastic machine for all its features, and we use them all. Very economical to use , OEM cartridges last and last, only one service call in 2 years, and it was repaired the same day by actual Xerox repair staff. Could not be happier with the investment.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xerox products - you get what you pay for! I finally broke down and got a Xerox printer for my office and it is excellent. Only regret is I didn't do it earlier. Very dependable, much cheaper to print with than my old Brother or my neighbors HP and the quality of print is great. The set up was a little more involved than I could do. Had to get my IT person to help - not a plug and play.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product scanning pages could be a little faster. Message could be clearer when there is an error.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reliable This product has been pretty reliable. Installed 5 of these about a year ago with only one hardware problem so far - a bad hard drive.
Date published: 2013-05-14
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_72
  • loc_en, sid_3635MFP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox