WorkCentre™

6605

Color multifunction printer

  • 4.3-inch color touch-screen user interface simplifies access to your multifunction printer
  • Output quality that helps your internal and external communications shine

PDF downloads

View demo

  • WorkCentre 6605 slide1
  • WorkCentre 6605 slide2
  • WorkCentre 6605 slide3
Starting at:
$899
After $100 rebate

See rebates

Shop Xerox Store
1-866-460-2248
Hours: M-F, 8:30am - 8pm ET
See store 

WorkCentre 6605

Product Reviews
WorkCentre 6605 3.5 5 25 25
Very nice MFP I bought this machine to replace our 6180MFP. The Xerox 6605DN MFP is fast, excellent quality and easy to use. The touch screen is excellent, easy to use, fast and responsive when entering an email address to send a scanned document. Toner cartridge hold only the toner and does not have the imaging unit built in.... i like this design better... should provide lower cost toner. Overall very nice.... I would purchase again. October 15, 2012
This product is easy to use & produces great quality printing This printer has an economy mode, which takes a few seconds to come back on after it has not been used in awhile, but once it is going, it's fast & efficient. March 15, 2015
Provides exactly what we needed. We are a small office that was looking to add color print capability as well as additional functionality. The WorkCentre 6605D provides just that and more. We have had for just a few months. Set-up and initial use was not too difficult for a non-tech savvy office. Print and picture quality is great. We enjoyed using quickly and know we will enjoy implementing more of its features as our needs require. Great product and we are very pleased with our purchase. March 12, 2015
reasonable multifunction printer Its a okay printer for normal usage, I liked it, but toner price will be as same as cost of buying new printer each time! March 11, 2015
Product is everything we were looking for in a small office printer We purchased the WorkCentre 6605 machine to handle a variety of needs in our executive office suite. It provides great color for our administrative assistant to perform approval of graphic design proofs, prints on a variety of media, and has been a very reliable printer for the staff. The installation and setup was much easier than our previous product. We would highly recommend this product to a small office looking for an affordable solution to allow them the opportunity to do some color printing. January 13, 2015
Not a happy person We have printed less than 8k pages on this thing in about a year, and I'm replacing the imaging kit due to ghosting. The ink on this things is also expensive as all get out. In the past I've dealt with xerox and rarely had any problems. The supplies ran out around the life cycle they were supposed to. This printer seems very flimsy for the money. December 22, 2014
Replacement Part Costs Quickly Add Up Wish this was a good review.... Our office has had this printer for 18 months. During the last 6 months, we have replaced the Imaging Unit Drum Kit twice - each time paying over half what the machine is worth to have a technician replace the kit. This kit is not covered under warranty. Less than one month after the second replacement, the same problem has happened again. Needless to say, we will be purchasing another, higher quality printer. November 12, 2014
Cannot Print Self-Sealing Envelopes This multifunction unit cannot print envelopes with a self-adhesive flap without resulting in significant wrinkling. August 24, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T12:11:52.517-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_WC6605, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>



   See product overview
Helpful Resources
Product Brochure
Download now 

Specials & Promotions
Newsletter Signup

Follow us:  





Section 508 Accessibility