WorkCentre 6515
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 6515

WorkCentre® 6515 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Produces excellent prints with an interface that is easy to use The printer itself is fantastic. My only complaint is that for a $500+ printer, it should come with the high density toner cartridges (5000 prints) instead of the default low density cartridges (1000 prints).
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I highly recommend this product in an office setting. The quality and efficiency are like no other work station on the market!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a very good printer for small and medium businesses, and had excellent ROI 1. Very reliable and stable 2. Good quality print 3. Excellent ROI in the product
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Features, Exceptional Quality in an Economical Machine I just purchased a Xerox WorkCentre 6515dni. This is not my first trip down the Xerox "desktop MFP" highway. My last two machines never had a "service" call and both lasted nine or more years. They also cost in the thousands of dollars. This time around, I needed to spend less money but I'm spoiled by the quality I've gotten from Xerox before. This machine is absolutely amazing. I expect a lot of my MFPs. I do a lot of color "flyers" that need to be clear and the colors accurate. I couldn't believe how good this "LED" machine performs, even on plain paper. The print speed is close to my more expensive color Xerox and the scan and copy speed seems to be about the same. Probably the biggest gripe, such as it is, would be the process of setting up some advance features. The out of the box set-up was extremely easy and I was printing wirelessly from my laptop within 15 minutes. By the way, with a little patience (and virtually no calls to Xerox), I was able to set up my advance features to perform the way I wanted them. I'll be purchasing the 500 sheet accessory for this machine, otherwise, it's complete as is. I would absolutely recommend this product to someone who wants to spend hundreds instead of thousands and still have an exceptional product!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great printer and scanner but difficult to install and not easy to use Installing the printer is easy. Perfect quality Installing the scanner takes hours. The manual is a mess with all kind of links, choices of possibilities that are poorly explained, , super technical issues, no examples, different functional results etc The https is not supported at the start, the certificate is not accepted by Kaspersky, Scan from "windows fax and scan" gives no choice for pdf Scan from printer console is complicated. No easy use of profiles creation and use
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed The product works great for our office needs. It offers everything we were looking for and with the limited space we to work with we chose the 6515DN due to those limitations. We couldn't ask for a better product!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, works well with Mac Much better printer quality, quieter, and (so far) better reliability than the HP we replaced. Was a bit of a challenge to get it hooked up initially but once I figured out what I was doing, everything worked well. Love the touchscreen, thought I wouldn't. Overall, very impressed.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my WorkCenter It's great. Only issue is the cost of toner/ink etc. Now that I've set up wireless printing even better
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en, sid_WC6515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox