WorkCentre 6515
Ratings and Reviews

WorkCentre 6515

WorkCentre® 6515 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great printer and scanner but difficult to install and not easy to use Installing the printer is easy. Perfect quality Installing the scanner takes hours. The manual is a mess with all kind of links, choices of possibilities that are poorly explained, , super technical issues, no examples, different functional results etc The https is not supported at the start, the certificate is not accepted by Kaspersky, Scan from "windows fax and scan" gives no choice for pdf Scan from printer console is complicated. No easy use of profiles creation and use
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed The product works great for our office needs. It offers everything we were looking for and with the limited space we to work with we chose the 6515DN due to those limitations. We couldn't ask for a better product!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, works well with Mac Much better printer quality, quieter, and (so far) better reliability than the HP we replaced. Was a bit of a challenge to get it hooked up initially but once I figured out what I was doing, everything worked well. Love the touchscreen, thought I wouldn't. Overall, very impressed.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my WorkCenter It's great. Only issue is the cost of toner/ink etc. Now that I've set up wireless printing even better
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WorkCentre® 6515 is a great replacement Great quality - not quite as professional/finished as the Color Cube. This was a replacement for the 6505 - much more dependable, quieter and better pricing on Ink.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Main display I like the large display, which provides a easy interaction with the printer. But on the other hand you have to jump through too many loops to setup the functions like the scan or the email. I had to spend 1 hr on the phone with your tech in order to get these functions in the working order. Make it simple and standerized. Thank hope this helps you to work through these issues, in turn helping customers like myself who are interested in your product
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality and speed The print and speed of my new xerox workcenter 6515 multifunction printer is great. I love being able to copy items without even leaving my desk. It is also easy to scan items right into my computer files. And the color is beautiful. I recommended it to anyone.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid MFC Printer Purchased the Workcentre 6515 to replace an aging Samsung unit. Everything about this new MFC printer far exceeds what our previous machine was capable of. Very pleased.
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en, sid_WC6515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox