WorkCentre™

6505

Color multifunction printer

  • Print, copy, scan, fax, email
  • Best for small groups (2-5 people) balancing affordability and capabilities

PDF downloads

View demo

  • WorkCentre 6505 slide1
  • WorkCentre 6505 slide2
  • WorkCentre 6505 slide3
Starting at:
$524
After $125 rebate

See rebates

Shop Xerox Store
1-866-460-2248
Hours: M-F, 8:30am - 8pm ET
See store 

WorkCentre 6505

Product Reviews
WorkCentre 6505 3.9 5 51 51
Enjoying my 6505 After using another multifunction printer I was ready for an upgrade. I reviewed the available products and called to talk to a Zerox sales rep for further information. I decided on the 6505 for its size, reliability ratings, quality of color printing and speed. I did have to call to get all the features working correctly after I upgraded my computer but it was easy and help was there when I needed it. Customer service is great, the product is great and I enjoy having a reliable tool at my convenience. Thanks Zerox. October 23, 2014
Great for an all in one machine If you are looking for a machine quality printer or scanner this is not the best choice. It is a great option if you need semi-compact all in one unit. March 11, 2015
Good print quality This printer produces good quality printouts. The speed is a little slow especialy for color but adequate for personal and small office use. March 11, 2015
I love love love Xerox products! My experience with Xerox goes back probably 20 years to a flatbed with sheet feeder copier. I currently have a workcenter 6505n, purchased March of 2012. I always buy product insurance and I almost have never needed to use it but when I do service is fast and efficient. Customer support has always been outstanding, yes outstanding. No long on hold waiting, no overseas support representatives; just issue identification and results. I will always purchase Xerox for my home accounting office and will always recommend their products, with insurance; which is very cost effective. Thank you for an excellent product and service. Bravo, you earned it! February 4, 2015
this product has been handy good buy for small business, Quality and ease of use is amazing. January 13, 2015
Startup Company All In One WorkCentre 6505 I have had this equipment for nearly 2 years. My copier, scanner, printer, fax has been running like a gem. AND, I know that if there was anything wrong the Concierge service would kick in to take care of any problem. I recommend these devices completely with no reservation whatsoever! The output is magnificent and always makes a hit with our readers. Thank you Xerox! Ruben G. Zamorano December 1, 2014
Toner is expensive for the life span We are a small office. We seem to run thru ink cartridges excessively fast. We buy the high capacity cartridges which are for 3000 copies. The ink cartridges are on the expensive side. October 8, 2014
Terrible with many flaws I've bought 3 of these printers since they stopped making the Phaser 6180 MFP and I have to say that these printers are trash. The imager or developer will go out on a regular basis and require a replacement. Eventually the printer will not be able to read the toner installed and ask you to insert the toner cartridge when it is already inserted. Excess toner will build up inside the printer and cause the feeder roller to be unable to pick up paper from the tray and cause a paper jam every time. They tried to separate the drum from the toner cartridge in the model, but that made this printer have way too many problems. I still have Phaser 6180 MFPs running fine while these are constantly dying. September 23, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T12:06:14.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_WC6505, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>



   See product overview
Helpful Resources
Product Brochure
Download now 

Specials & Promotions
Newsletter Signup

Follow us:  





Section 508 Accessibility