Xerox® VersaLink® C405 Color Multifunction Printer
Ratings and Reviews

Xerox® VersaLink® C405 Color Multifunction Printer

VersaLink C405 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent printer I was looking for a business class printer that would work well in my home. This is perfect. Fast, quiet, and great printing! Great features, too.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely difficult to setup, more difficult to get support. I want to like this machine because it is heavy and the box broke after it was delivered. Other than that, i am not sure I can support keeping this unit for the average office without an IT department. The setup for this unit is very cumbersome and complicated. You can get it to print, but trying to setup connecting to a network or other basic MFP functions is impossible. I see people asking the same question over and over - How do you get the "Scan to ....." feature working and Xerox provides zero help or answers to this repeatedly asked question.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great quality, hard to set-up Once you get this set-up, print quality and speed is great. However, getting scanning and email features configured was not easy. Spent over 4 hours with help desk.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, challenging setup I love the MFP. Great quality and speed. Has every function I could possibly need and then some. My only issue, and mostly my doing, was the setup. Initially it's a snap, but since I didn't buy it directly from Xerox, I am having trouble getting extra things set. getting better though. All around, a great product for the price.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hard to get set up correctly took months to get someone to get the machine set up and still have issues with certain features
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scan to email/usb Fast response, notifies errors and easy web management. Also easy to send emails outside the domain.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Easy to use, great quality. The touch screen makes it easy to navigate through options. Print quality is really great and easy to program for lower quality when needed. Multiple ways to access info and services. It's also nice that it uses an 'app' system so users familiar with common tech like smartphones will have an easier time learning the machine. I use this in a small office setting where print, fax, email, and scanning is essential. Love this machine!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! I've had the VersaLink C405 a few months now and have to say, that of all the printers I've had over the years, it is the BEST! Was easy to set up, wireless printing is fast and the print quality is excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en, sid_VLC405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_xerox