• ColorQube 8900 CQ8900 video 290x240 en
  • ColorQube 8900 slide2
  • ColorQube 8900 slide3
Starting at:
$4,999

See rebates

Shop Xerox Store
1-866-460-2248
Hours: M-F, 8:30am - 8pm ET
See store 

ColorQube 8900

New ConnectKey software adds features and fixes for your ColorQube product, and wins rave reviews from customers around the world.

Product Reviews
ColorQube 8900 2.3 5 22 22
Good value The solid ink looks different than regular laser, but I think I like it better. Provides very vibrant colours. The machine is very easy to use with one of the largest colour screens I've seen on a product this size. The print speed is good, but very large jobs are a bit slow to process compared to full size MFPs. January 17, 2013
Not worth it This machine looks good at first glance as a less expensive option to a full copier. Well, you get what you pay for. It is constantly breaking down and, since the parts need to be special ordered, the 4-hour promised service time is not applicable (but they won't tell you that up front). Also, the software is not as good as it could be and often times jobs need to be input twice. I could go on and on about the lack of quality and functionality of this machine, but it would be pointless. I will just say that I am constantly getting complaints from staff about this machine and would NEVER recommend it to any other business. Period. March 24, 2015
Big Durablity Issue - Broke down practically every week for 1 year! All three (3) machines! Great machine in all aspects EXCEPT DURABILITY!!! We had three (3) machines and they constantly broke down, in concert it seems! ...and that was with low to moderate use primarily printing in black ink. After "living" with these machines for 1 year I had them shipped out! Really wanted to throw them out the window! March 20, 2015
Lots of downtime While I love the print quality and functionality of this device, it tends to break down a lot. I feel that in the rush to make the color qube technology smaller, a lot was sacrificed in terms of dependability. March 20, 2015
When it works, it's great We've had a lot of tech difficulties with it and the service hasn't been quick enough. We were out for 2.5 business days when the tech arrived. March 20, 2015
Not all That! AT ALL! The copier will decide that it won't copy a piece of paper and just shut off when using the glass. It then takes like 5 mins to shut down and 10 mins to re-boot. When the cleaning unit needs to be replaced, it will let you know not to replace until it tells you. Well..it decides to stop completely when it needs replaced. The machine is supposed to automatically order the cleaning unit but it never has so when the copier stops, that's it! If you use the by-pass to print labels, you have to use a whole sheet of unused labels to print. Don't use a sheet that has some labels missing because the feeder will jam. The technician says there's nothing he can do to fix it. Scanning: it takes 4 swipes over the paper on the glass to scan 1 piece of paper. Why? The only thing that the copier does right every single time is spit out a piece of paper that says FAILED..and that's ALOT of wasted paper! February 12, 2015
All features includued LIke that all features are included in a product this size. December 10, 2014
Nice Printer Nice quality printer. Good print quality and easy to use make this a worthwhile printer. December 9, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T11:54:04.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_CQ8900, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>



   See product overview
Helpful Resources
Related videos
Product Brochure
Download now 

Specials & Promotions
Xerox 3 Tier Tool
Newsletter Signup

Follow us: